Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Friendly Staff and close to all amenities

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: How close it was to everything.
Cons: Services need to change the sheets, clean the bathrooms not just change towels, and sweep the floor. The beach leaves a lot of sand.
Location: Atlantis, Cabbage Beach, shopping, Nassau Island,
The staff were extremely helpful and nice. The hotel was close to Atlantis, Cabbage beach, all shopping and restaurants. The hotel room was spacious just not as clean as expected. The staff never changed our sheets just made up the beds. There was hair in the shower from previous guest and dead bugs under the bed. On our final day there was a big roach in the kitchen. My oldest daughter fell asleep on the sofa and woke up with 28 bug bits on her arm. We enjoyed the pools and how close it was but I wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

More apartments than hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Cons: In my opinion, it should have a restaurant, or at least leave the bar open until dinner time.
I like this hotel, in fact, it is the second time that I come back. However, it is good to know that it is not a hotel but an apartment complex. Each room has its living room and kitchen, on the other hand, because of that, the bar closes very early, and there are no many restaurants in the area. You can walk to Anthony's, which is about 10 minutes away, the other option is the restaurants at the Atlantis' marina, but their prices are between $70 and $120 per entree. I like it over all, you just have to be prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Nice hotel, staff was very friendly. Within walking distance to the beach and Atlantis. The restaurant and mini mart inside the hotel should stay open longer than 4pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice quiet hotel. feels like home

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: has everything like our apartment, did not miss home
Cons: cleaning the pool more often, and get rid of the ants in the kitchen.
Location: ten mins walk to the beach , atlantis, the ferry . walk over the bridge to get local food.
We stayed for one week, enjoyed the cosy quiet environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Jul 19, 2015
The shower was too low. It was OK overall but a little to expensive for what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Rooms should be swept more frequently. There was a lot of dust in the room as well as the patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Not what we expected but we absolutly loved it!!!!! Its nice and welcoming.. Different from all the big resorts!! The rooms are very big, clean and safe!! The staff is really nice! The walk to the beach is fast maybe 5-10 minutes! I would definatly come back here :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Traditional styled suites with living kitchen. 10 minutes walk to beach and nearest convenience store. Overall good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paula from Atlanta

Great place to stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
great motel. Beautiful grounds, friendly and helpful staff. the room was a large kitchenette suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

True Suite with nice kitchen

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: I really like the kitchen and the cleanliness of the room.
Cons: Wasn't there long enough to find any negatives.
Location: Viola's Restaurant is about a 5 min walk away. It has good food at reasonable prices. We saw lots of locals eating there which is always a good sign.
We came in a day early to the Bahamas and were able to get a room here for just over $200. The room was large, clean and comfortable. It had a nice large kitchen that we would have made good use of if we were staying here longer. A very affordable option on Paradise Island.