Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs to updated and modernised.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Needs ramps for disabled people and baby prams. I would not recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Atlantis Casino, Aquaventure, Cabbage Beach, restaurants, downtown Nassau, and Straw Market.
I stayed at this hotel for some much need rest and relaxation. I found check-in quick and seamless; staff very friendly and helpful, the hotel property clean, and the rooms very comfortable. I would stay again and again. I would also recommend to close friends and family. Lee
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, staff ,comfort with full kitchen, dishes and untensils, very clean room that is well furnished and roomy
Cons: Wifi is not stable -- keeps crashing ...we told hotel and they tried to correct but was not lasting
Location: beach, Atlantis and restaurants ...
Nice location close to beach and Atlantis and restaurants ...safe and very pleasant and responsive staff.
4 out of 5
by Shelly S from Mableton, GA

Hotel location and amenities

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough parking
5 out of 5
by Tina from Ljungby

Toppen

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt mysigt Hotel! Servicen var på topp och alla anställda hälsade och frågade om allt va bra. Och om något inte var det så gjorde de allt för att fixa problemet. Det bästa är att det finns tre pooler att välja mellan.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Almost perfect..

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Almost everything..
Cons: Water pressure, food and drink hours..
Very quaint, beautiful garden-like setting with lush foliage covered paths to the rooms. Loved the pool deck and outside restaurant area. Staff were lovely and wonderful.. Truly a hidden gem amongst the mega-EXPENSIVE-hotels. Felt like we had the place to ourselves, with the garden setting and multiple semi-private pool areas, and that is just the way I like it.. I'd much rather stay here than in some high rise hotel on the 12th floor. The only downsides were pretty weak water pressure and the hotel restaurant/bar opened late (8 am) and closed early (4 pm I think). This meant that we couldn't get a cup of coffee or breakfast until 8 am and upon returning to the hotel at 5 pm, it was closed as well and we had to walk quite a ways down the street to find anything to eat or drink. Loved it and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No dinner

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms with kitchen, porch, living room.
The Hotel does not have a restaurant where one can have a dinner after a long day, however there are a couple of near restaurants that with delivery. Except from this, the hotel is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Pretty hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
This hotel is pretty and intimate not to far from Atlantis however if your looking for a great staff experience this isn't the place. I went for my birthday, I was handed flyers no details were given about tours etc. Property manager was not good with assisting me. The waitress for there pub had a nasty dispostion. This hotel is good if you are maybe attending Bahamas for a second time. Not for a first time stay at your discretion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel close to atlantis. Nice hotel close to atlantis
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Riverton, NJ

Short stay to visit friends in nassau.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We actually visited Nassau to see friends so we spent only nights at the hotel. There was no beach access but there were two nice pools and tennis courts. They did have free parking and this is probably a good choice for people who rent a car and are not interested in going to the beach. It was clean and comfortable but the furniture was dated and we found it somewhat isolated from other activities. The staff was pleasant and always helpful.