Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No dinner

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms with kitchen, porch, living room.
The Hotel does not have a restaurant where one can have a dinner after a long day, however there are a couple of near restaurants that with delivery. Except from this, the hotel is excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Pretty hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2016
This hotel is pretty and intimate not to far from Atlantis however if your looking for a great staff experience this isn't the place. I went for my birthday, I was handed flyers no details were given about tours etc. Property manager was not good with assisting me. The waitress for there pub had a nasty dispostion. This hotel is good if you are maybe attending Bahamas for a second time. Not for a first time stay at your discretion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Nice hotel close to atlantis. Nice hotel close to atlantis
4 out of 5
by Margaret from Riverton, NJ

Short stay to visit friends in nassau.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We actually visited Nassau to see friends so we spent only nights at the hotel. There was no beach access but there were two nice pools and tennis courts. They did have free parking and this is probably a good choice for people who rent a car and are not interested in going to the beach. It was clean and comfortable but the furniture was dated and we found it somewhat isolated from other activities. The staff was pleasant and always helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austria

Hotel 1/2 mile away from beach

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: it was quiet. pools ok.
Cons: MiniMart could be opened to 8 or 10pm
Location: 1/2 mile away you can access public beach. The"Mall" is in walking distance. there are some shops and on 8pm everything incl DonkinDonuts is closed
Hotel is old, partly there are renovations. Staff is friendly. MiniMart closes at 4pm. the mall in walking distance on island on 8pm. didnt see any bay view. beach access was 1/2 a mile away (but this you know before). the pools are ok.
5 out of 5
by Nadyra from Drogenbos

TOOOP

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel super agréable. Accueil au top. Les employés toujours présent pour nous aider. Deux piscines de taille raisonnable Ce n'est pas une chambre d'hôtel mais plutot un genre d'appartement et côté propreté c'est vraiment Clean. Je regrette pas du tout d'avoir séjourné au Best Western.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Hidden Treasure!

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: It was like being in a miniature rain forest! This hotel is a hidden gem - there are two pools and the whole property is surrounded by vegetation!
Cons: I would have liked to have more firm pillows.
Location: Location is ideal! 10 minute walk to Atlantis, Margaritaville, groceries and restaurants.
Adorable little hotel right in the heart of Paradise Island, tucked away in a beautiful, bright and floral setting. The staff were extremely friendly, went over and above to meet our needs and were quick to assist at all times. Our room was larger than we expected - the A/C was fabulous, the curtains kept the light out, the beds were comfortable, and the safe is a plus! Taxi service to down town was fast and inexpensive every time. I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Very pleasant stay Birthday trip.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Very safe and good location. Friendly staff
Cons: Lights in the bedroom and living room was not very bright, refrigerator to be on constantly
Location: Close to Beach and shopping centre, but we went else where for cheaper prices
We went from 22-29 Jan 16, Hotel was quite and clean very good house keeping service. Walking distance to Cabbage Beach, Very friendly staff, would stay again. There is a charge for local call.
4 out of 5
by Sergei S.

Single trip

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful hotel ! I was very satisfied to stay , lovely place! I am recommend to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Good service and friendly staff. We had an awesome visit