Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

perfect for the price!!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Location: We went to Curley's for dinner one night, we went to Atlantis for dinner and also gamble. We went to Fat Tuesdays fro lunch.
My husband and I got a queen sized bed, but when we got there the lady which was very nice upgraded us to a full king in the presidential suite with upgrades of having the complementary breakfast in the morning. The room was kinda small and a little out dated, but for the price that's much cheaper then the Atlantis was just fine for a few nights. The next morning we went to the complementary breakfast and was told after we ate our meal that what we got ( pancakes, sausage, bacon and eggs cooked to your liking) were not included. it would be an additional fee of 7.99 or something like that. Next time the front desk should make sure what is free and what it not at the time. Every time we wanted to do something like make sure our ride was coming the day before like we were told to do and check, that we should come back. seemed like we were always there at the wrong time. The bartenders at the bar were very pleasant and nice to speak to and any questions always answered you no matter how busy they were. The Cleaning lady on our floor (6th floor) was super nice asked no matter how many times we walked by if we need any extra towels or anything. Overall it was not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

On the beach and in town.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Locatio
Cons: Can't check in before 4PM
Location: Beach on premises, next to shopping and restaurants, ferry over to Paradise island just a few hundred feet away,
Location saved us having to rent a car. Entertainment on Saturday night was fabulous! Once construction is completed next door it should be even better. Hospitality was superb and everyone very friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

Idéal pour petit séjour

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: proximité avec les commerces et plage privée
Cons: Le personnel ne parle que l'anglais et réparation des robinetteries pour avoir de l'eau en permanence.
Location: il faut faire Blue Lagoon Island, manger au restaurant LUKKA KARI
Bien placé par rapport au restaurants. Cet hôtel a un problème d'eau depuis plusieurs mois, parfois l'eau est coupé donc impossible de prendre des douches...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa

Good location Good Hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Location, Comfort, View.
Location: Beach, City Shop, Swimming, open air market.
I liked this hotel. The only real complaint I had is the on site eats are very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Friendly staff, great location. Our ONLY choice if we ever make it back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: location, price, service, and cleanliness
Location: downtown shopping in walking distance close to "Fish Fry" and Cricket Club
Very nice hotel, clean, great staff, and centrally located to all attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Has nice private beach

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Best thing was their beach was totally private.
Cons: The fitness center can use more machines and a/c was definitely not cool enough, especially for a tropical climate. Room baths need remodeling.
Location: Heads up, the downtown shops closes around 5 or so. After that, there isn't much to do other than trying to find the few open restaurants.
It was fine as expected for a Hilton. The food at the pool side lounge could have been better if they had a better menu. The on-site Aqua restaurant is good though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice but pricy hotel with great beach

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Beach and fitness area
Cons: Breakfast buffet was not worth the price
Location: Location was convient to shopping.
Overall pleasant stay but guests were not informed about power outage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Room, staff extremely helpful and pleasing

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pleasant experience, staff very professional and pleasant. Considering the cost I was disappointed that teh oceanside view overlooked a dumpster and a parking lot. however everything else was pleasant. The would be ideal for business travellers not necessarily families. Valet parking is required for all persons travelling with rental. Cost for valet not included in room price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Private beach and pool and good gym facilities. The hotel grounds are very well kept.
Cons: The food.
Location: Good base for exploring other parts of the island and easy access to the boat across to Paradise Island.
Beautiful setting; wonderful people. The hotel staff are very warm and friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. Bit of a shock when I got the final bill as the hotel adds in various service 'extras' such as a mandatory gratuity for room cleaning, a daily energy surcharge and a resort levy - plus VAT on everything; meaning that the final bill was around 150% of what I'd been expecting