Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The place was horrible. We DID NOT STAY there.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything - they could tell the truth about accessibility
The hotel was booked in Nassau, our flight was to Freeport. The hotel was supposed to be accessible, but it was not accessible. We had to stay there the first night, because we did not arrive in Nassau until 01:00 am on Monday, due to the flight mix up. We left the next morning. I want a full refund of the fees paid to this resort. I have tried repeatedly to get in touch with Expedia but have not been successful in speaking to anyone regarding this major problem with my honeymoon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Completely NASTY

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Rooms, pool, etc were all dirty. Nothing had been cleaned. Bedding was used and dirty. Hadn't been changed. Condoms and cockroaches laying all over. Staff wasbnot friendly at all. Completely horrible experience. This place should be shut down permanently and condemned.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbook Did not honor my reservation

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Expedia took my money, Hotel took my money online and they overbooked the hotel and when I got there they did not honor my reservation. They basically took more walk-ins before I got there because it was right before new years so they got a higher rate from walk ins and in turn did not honor my reservation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was good. No hot water.no water pressure Could not take showers
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hermes from Dorado

Below avarage

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The name of the hotel was change to Land Shark. Very hard to find. Good service but bad Hotel. Only for sleep. Very tiny bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elodie

Glauque

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avions réservé cet hôtel pour être proche de l'aéroport. Les photos montraient bien que ce n'était pas un hôtel de luxe, mais je ne m'attendais pas à cela. Cet hôtel est excentré, la piscine est verte, l'entrée n'est pas indiqué et et chambre est très glauque. La personne a l'accueil est serviable mais sans plus. Nous avons eu également très chaud dans la chambre la clim marchait mal.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Horrible.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Def not worth 107 per night. The price shld be lower for such a horrible hotel. I wouldn't pay 40 bucks for such place. In need of some serious upgrade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica,New York

Coco sumthing

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Room was kept clean.
Cons: More amenities.
Location: The location was ok; But would have chosen a hotel closer to downtown for more convienence
The room not only had no refrigerator to keep drinks cold; they had no ice machine to get any. Had to ask to use the refrigerator in the staff office and also ask them for ice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't stay there!!!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nicht der Beschreibung entsprechend, dreckig, Deckenhöhe 2,20m. Länger als eine Nacht nicht auszuhalten.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from EXUMA BAHAMAS

FOOL ME ONCE SHAME ON YOU FOOL ME NEVER AGAIN!!!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
well here we go took me a long time to figure how to say this but i will never use your company.....first question i asked was why there was so many bad ratings.....your companies answer it is now a 4 has improved dramaticall not! then lets not mention it took almost 5 hours to get our room they stated check in time is after 3pm! no ice machine only 2 towels at a time and not to mention being electrically shocked in the sink and shower!