Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mistake

Posted Sep 12, 2016
When I was staying the pool wasnt clean until my third day and that was apart of why i chooe it. The room was just "ok".needed to be very good
2 out of 5
by Roni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Achamos no início o hotel estranho,logo vai se acostumando, hotel bem regional! Estadia suportável!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

The place was horrible. We DID NOT STAY there.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything - they could tell the truth about accessibility
The hotel was booked in Nassau, our flight was to Freeport. The hotel was supposed to be accessible, but it was not accessible. We had to stay there the first night, because we did not arrive in Nassau until 01:00 am on Monday, due to the flight mix up. We left the next morning. I want a full refund of the fees paid to this resort. I have tried repeatedly to get in touch with Expedia but have not been successful in speaking to anyone regarding this major problem with my honeymoon.
4 out of 5
by Kai

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Needs better wifi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Completely NASTY

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Rooms, pool, etc were all dirty. Nothing had been cleaned. Bedding was used and dirty. Hadn't been changed. Condoms and cockroaches laying all over. Staff wasbnot friendly at all. Completely horrible experience. This place should be shut down permanently and condemned.
4 out of 5
by Lucy

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Simple but nice hotel for one night stop over. Good for price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place!!! Please stay away

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room and hotel was in such a poor condition that it should be removed from hotel.com immediately. I got skin allergy by using their towels and sleeping in their bed. I talked with many ppl their and they all were upset with the hotel. They have changed their from Coco Plum to land Shark to fool other ppl. There is no coffee machine and no water and no daily cleanup in the so called hotel so pay more everyday for buying water, coffee. And after your vacation, to a dermatologists for your skin allergies or rashes or skin reaction. Please stay away from this place. On top of that it's not safe even so please lock your stuff. Extremely rude staff. Only Natasha was nice to me and cared for me as a customer. Their are two taxi drivers who sits the whole day their and pass comments on the women like hi sexy!! Or wow!! What sexy walk. Terrible. I couldn't sleep because I was so observant and careful for my own safety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overbook Did not honor my reservation

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Expedia took my money, Hotel took my money online and they overbooked the hotel and when I got there they did not honor my reservation. They basically took more walk-ins before I got there because it was right before new years so they got a higher rate from walk ins and in turn did not honor my reservation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 7, 2015
It was good. No hot water.no water pressure Could not take showers