Ratings based on 2,170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice place great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: location and access to Atlantis
Cons: The breakfast could be improved with more fruits and variety
Location: Next to the Marine, Coral Tower Atlantis and stores nearby for souvenir
It was a good place to stay. The location, the breakfast(included) and the free access to Atlantis were a great combination for us. The staffs were very nice and helpful. I would recommend for my friends
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Pass to Atlantis

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The hotel offer the Pass to Atlantis, I think this is a great deal for family don't want to pay too much money stating in Atlantis hotels, the breakfast wasn't good, but I didn't expect too much about it. The hotel stuff is easy and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Great staff and value for the free breakfasts, pool, and swim-up bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples Fl

Very convenient located

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Truely recommend this hotel, great location, friendly staff, rooms are well equipped, breakfast amenity excellent..100% recommend and will booked again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best option to enjoy Atlantis on a budget

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Big and clean rooms.Friendly staff.Very close to the Atlantis.
Cons: I would suggest to make a different breakfast menu every day.
We had a great time and definitely would recommend to stay at the Comfort Suites.The staff is friendly and the rooms we got 231 and 233 perfect.AC was not noisy and the shower pressure was great.The room was also very clean.It is located just 5 min walking from Atlantis and after a few hours at the aquapark you can relax in the hotel's swimming pool which is nice and not very busy.Breakfast is quite good.One suggestion would be to make a different breakfast menu savoury/sweet everyday as after a few days eating the same it can get a bit boring. We did not eat at the hotel,big mistake,as the prices are more or less as the cheap restaurants around but the food we saw when having a drink at the bar looked great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money next to Atlantis

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Next to Atlantis with access to all facilities, nice pool with bar, comfortable bed, good food and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Wonderful Resort Hotel Next to Atlantis

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My family and I recently returned from Comfort Inn and Suites Paradise Island and upon learning they're located next to Atlantis and we get to use all of Atlantis facilities and beaches during our stay we were initially expecting some catches to the deal. We were pleasantly surprised to learn that it is all true, and you are treated exactly like an Atlantis guest while on Atlantis property! Also, the Comfort Inn and Suites had a great breakfast every morning, great restaurant and their pool and swim-up bar are excellent! Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel for your money

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Wonderful experience I will be next year. Really enjoy my self
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: We basically liked everything about the hotel.
Cons: There was construction going on between the hotel and Atlantis. Hopefully there will be a short cut from the hotel to Atlantis.
Location: The location was perfect for Atlantis and nearby restaurants.
It was a great experience. We ate breakfast every morning that was included in the room rate. It was a full hot breakfast which we enjoyed. The only problem we experienced was when we washed and dried a load of clothes using their appliances,.we needed to wash the clothes again when we got home. There was a terrible odor coming from the clothes after drying them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Totowa, NJ

Hotel in nice and complementary access to Atlantis

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Atlantis Aquaventures made more fun to stay in this hotel. Easy access to the beach.