Ratings based on 2,338 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Great location next to the Atlantis

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: The location
The best part about the Comfort Suites is the location. It is located right next door to the Atlantis Hotel with the bracelet that allows you access to the property. The property is amazing and a must see. Be sure to take advantage of all that property has to offer. Breakfast was good at the Comfort Suites too. Great stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Wonderful Staff

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: Morning Buffet Breakfast
Cons: Surrounding views
Location: Very convenient location to everything - Atlantis Hotels, slides, casino, Marina Village and shops.
I would like to thank Ms Sophie Saunders and her team / everyone. Right from check-in to check-out, everyone was very accommodating. Maybe it was my cheerfulness and humility that brought out the best in all of them. I did meet lots of staff and so do not want to leave anyone out. Wonderful hotel staff. 3 thumbs up. Entrance to Atlantis is provided and convenient. Just get your pink card from the front desk desk and hop over to the nearest Atlantis hotel to get your wrist band ( Bring along a picture ID ).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice value with use of Atlantis

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Good value to be able to use Atlantis. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Great option for Atlantis.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Spacious rooms. Excellent breakfast. Nice facilities. Best price and location for Atlantis access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 08049

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Staff was very attentive! The food was suprisingly very good. Excellent facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Close to Atlantis

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Close to Atlantis
Not enough room and double beds not comfortable for 4 people. Breakfast was not that great and on the last day no where to sit and a staffer asked for pink card for proof as a guest, showed our room key and wasn't friendly with us. The only nice thing about staying here is the use of the Atlantis waterpark and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NY

Not fancy but comfortable.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Stayed here instead of Atlantis because of the price. Great value because Atlantis waterpark and all the facilities are included. The free breakfast was a real savings and convenient with children. Would definitely repeat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Customer Service Experience Ever

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Customer Service!!!
Poor customer service by Manager very disapponiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

comfortable hotel ,close to Atlantis Resort

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort
Cons: not enough elevators
Location: Shopping nearby, Nassau across bridge , Restaurants within walking distance
Good weather, good hotel and able to use Atlantis property without extra costs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Lana Davis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send your review of your stay at our hotel. Thanks for your wonderful remarks. We apologize for your unfavorable experience during your stay with us. We consistently strive to provide our guests with quality service and memorable experiences and apologize that we did not fully accomplish this for you. I hope that you will consider staying with us again on your return trip to The Bahamas. Sincerely, Lana Davis Executive Assistant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philly

Vacation

Posted Feb 9, 2017
The hotel and staff were very nice. The hotel restaurant food not great. Directions for use of Atlantis facilities was a little confusing. They should give clearer maps. Access to the beach and service with towels and chairs was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Lana Davis, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send your review of your stay at our hotel. Thanks for your wonderful remarks. We apologize for your unfavorable experience during your stay with us. We consistently strive to provide our guests with quality service and memorable experiences and apologize that we did not fully accomplish this for you. I hope that you will consider staying with us again on your return trip to The Bahamas. Sincerely, Lana Davis Executive Assistant