Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Cons: post the password for the public computer on the computer so guess do not have to wait in line to get the check in clerk's attention to obtain it
Too noisy to sleep well. Party going on in the adjoining room with loud music and extremely loud conversation until 1am. Then people in the floor above us sounded as though they were jumping and running across the room from 12am to close to 2am. Very disappointed with the lack of insulation for noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice condo at grond level at Atlantis harbor side.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Pros: Nice was that the condo was renovated and we could use facilities of Atlantis.
Cons: Having a supermarket on Atlantis.
Location: Atlantis has a lot to offer. Lots of water slides. Several beaches and lots of restaurants. A shopping mall with different shops. Only very expensive
Renovated condo at Atlantis harbor side. Ground level with view at the Harbor. Kitchen was good equipped. Pity was that their was not a cheap supermarket in the neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love jabing a condo with full kitchen

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Room wasnt ready by 4. Very disappointed then they found a room that was ready once we started complaining. Very expensive. Drinks were $22 in the bars even more in the nightclub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice place , good location but the beds and pillows were terribly hard I didn't get any sleep neither did my wife, after taking to other guests I was hearing the same complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Pricey but a great vacation for Special Occasions

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff, accomodations and service.
Cons: Nothing-but be prepared to walk a lot
Location: All types of water activities at Atlantis but be prepared to pay. Take the meal plan if you wish to avoid very expensive prices and wait when they hav
Stayed at Harbour Side time share condo's and very nice and comfortable. The lower numbered buildings are closer to main building and shuttle service around resort. The staff at all facilituies eg. hotels, restaurants are exceptional and too bad we cannot export this level of service to the U.S.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middletown, NJ

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: We were able to save a lot of money by cooking. The view from the balcony was beautiful....overlooking the harbor.
Cons: There were bugs in the shower area before maintenance came to spray.
Location: Clise to a beautiful pool, shuffleboard, and a gym. Quieter than the main area of the resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel and staff.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Margarita Ville, marina village, bay street, other paradise island resort hotels, cove beach, Atlantis beach, aquaadventure, the dig, dolphin cay, etc
Staff is excellent. Relaxing, comfortable, close to activities, walking distance to most everything, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Second stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience, cost, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Not a lot to not like.
Location: Conveniently located to Atlantis and town. A short cab ride or ferry gets to you shopping and dining options.
Just arrived from a four night stay at Harborside Atlantis. This is definitely a Great option for a family; or anyone looking to get the amazing benefits that the Atlantis has to offer, at an incredible rate. Staff was excellent, our room was excellent (only issue is, we should have gotten a 2-bath unit). A short distance to the Atlantis makes a great morning / evening walk. Yes, I will be returning again, and again and again to this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Very nice quiet area

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice, clean and quiet
Cons: The food. It was just Blah...
I had a wonderful stay and was quite suprised at how nice the facilities were and how close everything was. I only gave4 stars for two reasons. We had two rooms with two people in each room and the front desk charged me for additional guests but not when we checked in and two days after we checked out. I gave all the names on the registration when we checked in and was not told that there was an additional charge per person. When I called the Atlantis and asked why I was charged extra they informed me it was for an additonal guest. They only charged me for one guest. I checked my account a few days later and saw that there was an additional charge. I read over the my initial reservation and did not see that there was a charge for additional guests. The room says that they can hold up to 5 guests and there were only 2 in each one. The second reason was the food was just so-so. Nothing was so spectacular for the price paid. It was insane how much it cost to eat for 4 people. I expected flavorful fresh food and basically got served pretty bland, luke warm restaurant chain food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
The staff was friendly and accommodated all our requests and concerns. The grounds were so well kept and the views were spectacular. We loved walking to the Marina and seeing the yachts come in. We had a great experience.