Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa florida

Top notch all the way!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Our stay was absolute perfection!! Every single staff member was the friendliest and most accommodating as possible. Beautiful grounds, and the room was amazing. Dinner at the restaurant was great on the water. Butler service could not have been more exceptional. We deal our butler went above and beyond and made our stay perfection!! We are going to go back in about a month and are excited to go back to this hotel. We wouldn't stay anywhere else!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Espectacular! I'm coming back for sure

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Luxury and exclusivity at its finest! Definitely coming again soon! Don't forget to place the spa session, the "Love" massage was perfect for me and my boyfriend! The villa experience is amazing, we had our personal and private villa to enjoy during almost 2 hours! Loved everything about the experience! Absolutely recommended! Make sure you bring your full credit cards with u, nothing is included lol. worth it every penny. :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So special

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We had the best time. The grounds are beautiful, the beach is amazing and the staff were superb. Don't miss this opportunity it is amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

I am spoiled for life!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: I really loved the location... directly on the beautiful ocean, with very few people around. So private, so quiet. So Clean!!! A++
Location: We went to Atlantis to gamble a couple of nights, but didn't feel the need to leave. The resort has enough to do... 3 pools, beach, steam room, spa.
From the second we landed at the airport the Ocean Club staff was EXTRAORDINARY. We were spoiled beyond belief. They cater to every need, & ones you haven't thought of yet. Everyone was so lovely. They make you feel like you're the only guests at the resort. It's small enough to one on one service, yet the amount of private beach you get is really exceptional. We loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by John Conway, Hotel Management
Dear Sandra, From the moment you arrived, it sounds as though your stay went above and beyond your expectations. From soaking up the Bahamian sun in our glistening pool to treatments in our tranquil spa and time on the beach, we are pleased you departed feeling refreshed. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at One&Only Ocean Club. Sincerely, John Conway General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

A paradise in paradise

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Stayed in an ocean view king sized bedroom. Gorgeous room and bathroom. Amazing shower!!! The facility is phenomenal and remote from the busy touristy Atlantis. Free shuttles to and from Atlantis are available however. The only con is that food/drinks are excessively overpriced, but talking to other visitors, that doesn't seem to be different at other resorts on Paradise Island. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by John Conway, Hotel Management
Dear mona, Thank you for sharing your experience. We are thrilled to hear you were pleased with the elegant amenities of your Ocean View Room and a superb level of service. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another relaxing escape in the near future. Sincerely, John Conway General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
the food wasn't good for a chef....
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. We regret your expectations were not exceeded when dining at our property. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for an improved experience in the future. Sincerely, John Conway General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Birthday trip was fantastic! Would highly recommend......
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by John Conway, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, On behalf of all of us at One&Only Ocean Club, happy birthday! We are honored you chose to celebrate the special occasion at our property. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you will return for another unforgettable stay. Sincerely, John Conway General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost Perfect Vacation

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: It was nearly perfect.
Cons: I was very offended by the same worker continually asking me what room I was staying in.
Great vacation. I would highly, highly recommend. Minus issue noted below.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Fantastic Hotel - The Perfect Getaway

Posted Jan 26, 2016
My wife and I had an absolutely amazing stay at the Ocean Club. Everything was perfect - the room, the service, the food and, of course, the location. This was our first trip to Paradise Island and we learned that the multiple hotels within the resort are geared to different experiences. The Ocean Club is designed for privacy and calm. Our butlers were great, as was every single staff member we encountered. Unlike other Caribbean destinations, there was no pressure for tipping for service and the hotel really thought of everything. We also enjoyed the private fleet of cars for Ocean Club guests to move around the island. The restaurants - Dune and the poolside grill - were excellent. These were some of the best meals I have ever had (and I am a frequent business traveler who entertains clients often at excellent restaurants). Make no mistake, it is expensive and if you have trouble paying a premium on vacation you may find it difficult - but what we found is that the whole island is expensive for tourists, and when you add in the service aspects and the location/experience it was worth every penny. If you are looking for a restful break to recharge I highly recommend this experience. I felt fortunate to have found this place - I almost did not book it because it was so expensive - but in the end I was extremely pleased with the experience and will return again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from concord nh

This is just the place stay to rejuvenate ,

Posted Nov 12, 2015
This is just the place stay to rejuvenate,, so quiet, great staff, butlers that go out of their way