Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T CT

Very clean and nice rooms!!

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Good size kitchen, living and dining, bedroom. Balcony is nice too. Very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Over looking the marina

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The room was very well equipped with a full kitchen and living room area. It was clean , the view was excellent, staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: It could be free!! hehe
Location: Right by the marina. Everything is within a 15 minute walk. The Atlantis resort is something one should visit.
We had a great time, went out for new dinner then headed over to the Atlantis resort. Tip....after 6 pm you can wander around the whole park for free. When we got back to the room ,we sat out on the back deck and looked at all the boats in the marina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Enjoyable 17 day stay as my suite was roomy and furnished well. Staff was great and always responded to my needs. The internet became a problem towards the end but it may not have been the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice place

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: It is very clean and spacious
Cons: Internet
Location: quiet area
The place would get a higher rating if it would have better internet. The WIFI at this place is totally unacceptable. Hopefully they fix it as soon as possible!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Dec 18, 2015
the resort is a 10-15 min walk to beach which had a bad undertow and very rough when we stayed. Closet restaurants were a 20-30 min walk away which is closer to Atlantis resort. the restaurant at the resort had closed . the pool was good but there nothing else to do around the resort, you had to go to Atlantis for entertainment. Does provide a shuttle to Nassau but you have to stay there for 5 hrs before being picked up. Taxi rides to Atlantis about $10 and into Nassau $12-15. If you just want to sit and read it's OK. Junior suites do not have a kitchen just microwave, toaster and bar frig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Place for a Mini-Vacay

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Even though it was only for one night, my boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay here. Its a really cute place and we did not want to leave at all! Felt as though it was our home! The view was great and the bed was alot bigger than I imagined but really firm. i love the space and the kitchen was really useful for our time there. We are just itching to stay there again and I promise you, we will be back sooner than you think!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaylee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Phoenix, AZ

Comfortable but not near any attractions...

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We were not aware that restaurants were not nearby. Taxis are very expensive in the Bahamas. It cost us $40 r/t for a taxi 3 miles to take us to a restaurant. The free shuttle is only offered on certain days, we were only there for Friday. No free shuttles on Fridays. Several miles away to walk to the Atlantis or nightlife.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable close to beach

Posted Oct 27, 2015
I booked a room here on our last 3 days of our trip. It was a nice change from all the crowds and craziness of Atlantis. This place is affordable, clean, with close beach access within walking distance. Cons: A bit loud at times in the evening, can here people in the next room pretty clearly. Tv reception is so fuzzy that you can barely watch a program. It would yould be nice if they had a shuttle service that would take you to more places,like Atlantis, the village Etc.. Since this hotel is pretty isolated from things but it is close to golf courses. Overall it's a good deal considering everything is so expensive there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from us

Low cost but very spacious, clean and comfortable.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Great for family with kids who want facilities to prepare meals. Also great for couples getaways. Feels very private and has a spa professional on call to provide facials/massages etc in your room. Most rooms have great view of the harbor. Staff is very friendly and helpful.