Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Great Hospitality

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: staff, room
Cons: food at the pool-side bar
Location: beach
The staff at this hotel are amazing! Without an exception, every staff we encountered was welcoming and willingly helped us when we needed their assistance. Our room was upgraded, which was also a nice surprise. We really enjoyed our stay here and hope to come back in the future.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Green Bay

Great family place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great value and place to stay with family in Bahamas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel avec des tarifs abordables comparés aux autres hôtels de paradise Island. L'hôtel est très bien. Nous étions 4 et avons séjourné dans un appartment 2 chambres prévu initialement pour 6 personnes. Nous avions donc beaucoup de place. La cuisine est entièrement équipée, et l'appartement dispose de tout le nécéssaire. L'hôtel est très bien, et le personnel est très serviable. Ils nous ont gardé nos valises le temps de pouvoir obtenir la chambre à notre arrivée et de même, et nous ont autorisé à rester à la piscine le dernier jour, puisque notre vol n'étais qu'à 22h30. La piscine est très grande et propre. Un bar est disponible avec boissons et burgers au bord de la piscine avec des tarifs abordables mais nous n'avons pas testé. Des vélos sont disponibles gratuitement pour de déplacer. La plage de Cabbage Beach (absolument magnifique) est située à 8 minutes à pied. Un mini supermarché est situé lui aussi à 8 minutes de marche. Les tarifs sont exorbitants. Si vous avez la possibilité de faire vos courses a Nassau, n'hésitez pas! De très nombreux restaurants sont disponibles sur le complexe Atlantis situé à 20 minutes à pied ou moins de 10 minutes en vélo. Nous avons fait le trajet le soir à pied, aucun sentiment d'insécurité. Il n'y plus de frais d'énergie de 15$/nuit à régler. Le wifi est un peu instable. Je recommande vivement cet Hotel pour ceux qui veulent se loger sur Paradise Island sans se ruiner. Mais prévoyez un budget nourriture en conséquence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harbour Island

Home Sweet Home

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This hotel is really a homely place and every time we stay here we feel so at home. Friendly staff and great accommodations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Never again

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
First of all, I went off a recommendation from someone to stay here & it was the first AND last time I do that! There were 3 of us staying here: 2 adults & 1 child. 2 each of bath towels, hand towels & face towels were provided. We used 1 towel for the pool so I asked front desk staff, Michelle, for extra towels. And her reply was "weren't there towels in ur room?" I'm like, I paid good $ for a room and I can't get extra towels?! Wth, count them after if u want. I had to explain my towel situation & needs n she was very hesitant at first to fulfill my 2 towel request. At some point, she asked her daughter or assistant or asst daughter to look outside for the security guard (who she was gonna ask to get my 2 towels from towel heaven somewhere). And the daughter asst had nerve to ask ME if if seen the security guard and I looked at her in bewilderment. Anyhoo, no I didn't like this hotel or the front desk staff nor would I ever stay here again. Gurl bye!
3 out of 5
by Maxime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jan from Stockholm

Vägglöss

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Det var vägglöss i rummet! Vi fick byta rum men fick ingen kompensation för det inträffade! Mycket dåligt att vi blev nonchalerade!
4 out of 5
by Christina from Miami

Short trip

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Short
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Nice hotel, friendlly staff in the wonderfull place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Great for extended stay.

Posted May 1, 2016
Room was very nice suite type with full kitchen. Clean and orderly. It's away from the business district and beach so you need a way to get around. My only complaint would be the AC was not working.