Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harbour Island

Home Sweet Home

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This hotel is really a homely place and every time we stay here we feel so at home. Friendly staff and great accommodations.
2 out of 5
by Jan from Stockholm

Vägglöss

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Det var vägglöss i rummet! Vi fick byta rum men fick ingen kompensation för det inträffade! Mycket dåligt att vi blev nonchalerade!
4 out of 5
by Christina from Miami

Short trip

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Short
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Nice hotel, friendlly staff in the wonderfull place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Great for extended stay.

Posted May 1, 2016
Room was very nice suite type with full kitchen. Clean and orderly. It's away from the business district and beach so you need a way to get around. My only complaint would be the AC was not working.
5 out of 5
by Shaketra from Miami,Fl

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel,very clean,friendly staff,and big room,beautiful view of the water and nice pool,I will difinitely stay here again..enjoyed my time here.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Pembroke Pines

Nice

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi was a little shaky, it did drop several times. The view is great. Checkout time is too early - 10 AM and very inflexible
4 out of 5
by Marita from Bergen

Flott hotell for en avslappende ferie

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell i rolige og nydelige omgivelser. Det er ca 7 og 12 min til nærmeste butikk og restaurant, men det gjorde ingenting for vår del. Nydelig bassengområde der det er plenty solsenger til alle. Minus for at bassenget ikke ble rengjort ofte nok. Rommet vårt var stort og fint og sengene (det var 2 stk på rommet vårt) var behagelige. Servicen var bra, med unntak av en eldre sikkerhetsvakt som var i resepsjonen etter kl 17. Alle andre var hyggelige og imøtekommende. Pluss for gratis badehåndklær og hotell shuttle til cottage beach og downtown Nassau hver dag. Vi trivdes veldig godt på dette hotellet og kommer gjerne tilbake. Visst du ønsker en avslappende ferie så er dette rett plass. Atlantis galskapen er som Disney land, så vi var glad vi ikke bodde der!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and good customer service
4 out of 5
by Reda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels