Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
Nice hotel, friendlly staff in the wonderfull place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Great for extended stay.

Posted May 1, 2016
Room was very nice suite type with full kitchen. Clean and orderly. It's away from the business district and beach so you need a way to get around. My only complaint would be the AC was not working.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Pembroke Pines

Nice

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi was a little shaky, it did drop several times. The view is great. Checkout time is too early - 10 AM and very inflexible
4 out of 5
by Marita from Bergen

Flott hotell for en avslappende ferie

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell i rolige og nydelige omgivelser. Det er ca 7 og 12 min til nærmeste butikk og restaurant, men det gjorde ingenting for vår del. Nydelig bassengområde der det er plenty solsenger til alle. Minus for at bassenget ikke ble rengjort ofte nok. Rommet vårt var stort og fint og sengene (det var 2 stk på rommet vårt) var behagelige. Servicen var bra, med unntak av en eldre sikkerhetsvakt som var i resepsjonen etter kl 17. Alle andre var hyggelige og imøtekommende. Pluss for gratis badehåndklær og hotell shuttle til cottage beach og downtown Nassau hver dag. Vi trivdes veldig godt på dette hotellet og kommer gjerne tilbake. Visst du ønsker en avslappende ferie så er dette rett plass. Atlantis galskapen er som Disney land, så vi var glad vi ikke bodde der!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and good customer service
4 out of 5
by Reda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, well maintained & excellent service!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Large rooms, nice kitchen, private location and excellent service from fornt desk, housekeeping and maintenance. Super friendly folks always smiling and asking how they could make our trip better. They made it great! Mr Guy is very happy.. Thanks all!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Paz

Good hotel near the marina and the beach

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The ubication, a very quit hotel
Cons: Some facilities
Location: There marina is very close also the beach
We arrived over mid night and there was somebody waiting for us to handle the keys, this hotel has limited hours runing the fromt desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Feb 28, 2016
This hotel is away from the action but is very clean and very spacious. I liked the decor and full kitchen. The beds & pillows were very comfortable. We were only there for one night between flights but I really would have liked to stay longer. F.Y.I. - It was an 18 minute walk from the hotel to the bridges along a quiet road with sidewalks. We saw several groups out jogging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: Everything else
The price should be a whole lot cheaper.. There were bugs in the room The room had a great view. The rooms were dirty.