Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Worked for one night before a BlackBeard cruse

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Was across the street from BlackBeard's Marina with a very short walk. So worked very well for that.
Cons: Mattress and a TV remote.
Overall it was ok. Took over 30 minutes to get checked in and there were only 2 people in front of me. Room was ok with no windows. Mattress was really bad and needed replaced. Room had a TV but couldn't use it as there was no remote for the cable box. Security was good and near a shopping center with food places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: Cleanliness / condition of the room and the smell of the room.
Location: Just enough out of the way that it was difficult to find a taxi.
We found a bug in our room as soon as we opened the door. The water from the faucet smelled very bad. The beds were comfortable but the place just did not have a good feel to it. Although we did arrive on Christmas and only stayed for one night, we had a lot of difficulty finding a taxi to come pick us up both when we were looking for dinner on Christmas or leaving the next day to go to another hotel. We would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savona

Fatiscente hotel lontano dalla spiaggia

Posted Sep 22, 2015
La camera prenotata era poco illuminata.. Con un frigo rumoroso (anteguerra) un microonde ..no caffè. .no tostapane..asse da stiro senza ferro . WiFi a pagamento Personale..?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Upgrading - Close the beach and market

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Very quite and had the pool to myself in the evenings.
Cons: Would of liked something more than coffee in the lobby or a market supply service.
Location: Lots to do so get out and enjoy the islands.
Hotel being upgraded, fresh paint, clean and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aquaria

Red Carpet Inn Customer Service

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel manager was very curt, and non accommodating. We did not access to room temperature, and when the manager came up to adjust the temperature it was unchanged. Customer service there was poor. I would only stay out of desperation. The only possitive thing is that is that is in a decend neighborhood, and the property is clean. Overall I would rate it 2 stars.
2 out of 5
by Kensworth C.

INN

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Orbitz
You don't get anything for the money. poor lighting in room, Water pressure very low, have to pay for safe, no breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A very convenient location at a very convenient p

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
I was there on business and stayed overnight. Location is good and close to point of interest, shops and restaurants. Taxi ride to downtown is about 5 minutes. Room was comfortable and very clean. The public areas are nice( pool and garden). Quite at night. Good for resting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GARTH

my stay at red carpet inn Nassau

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Im a local resident My stay at this hotel was for a get away with my kids...although a friendly staff the room was outdated however price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels