Ratings based on 616 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Aug 2, 2017
It was great the problem I have is the bed is not comfortable they better bed all the workers are very nice and friendly I would definitely come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Good quiet location, room is spacious and nice, showers were small and old but clean. Comfortable beds, kitchenette was very nice and equipped. Nice pool and nice beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All about the AC

Posted Jul 20, 2017
It took two nights of hot and humid with no AC and little response from maintanence "we're working on it" for two days. Then they decided to relocate and upgrade us to a suite. Great room wonderful final night. Very much appreciated the accommodation. Redeem the Sandy Port stay for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Perfect place to relax and unwind!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We had a fabulous stay at Sandyport Beach Resort. It was in the perfect location to meet all our vacation needs. There were amazing restaurants and a grocery store all within walking distance. Riding the city bus around the island was a great convenience when we wanted to be tourists and travel into Nassau or visit Atlantis. The hotel was peaceful, super clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and pleasant. I can't wait to return and will share this place with all my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

resort accommodations

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Resort itself was very nice. Pools, beach were beautiful. Restaurants delicious. People very very nice. Some of the beach chairs were broken, housekeeping wasn't all that great. No info in rooms about things to do and where to go.
5 out of 5
by Cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A lovely resort

Posted Jun 6, 2017
I had a very relaxing much needed getaway. The staff were very friendly and courteous! The rooms were cleaned & very comfortable. It was indeed a pleasure stating at the resort & I can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by John

Enjoy your stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay here again. It took a while for us to learn our way around. There are a few places that are within walking distance that you should locate - beach, restraunts, bars, and a convenience store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Manager was very cooperative

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: The service was great
Cons: Quicker response to guest requests, whenever there is a change of room
Location: The shops and the eating areas
Hotel in great location, the Manager saw to it that the guest were comfortable and it was greatly appreciated. Food in the restaurant was very tasty. We totally enjoyed the stay at the Sandyport rental. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suriname

Great hotel just outside Bahamas downtown

Posted May 26, 2017
Friendly hotel staff. Rooms are very spacious. Rooms were clean. Nice ambiance to all the hotel facilities. Separate rooms for everybody.