Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel, very local feel.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Enjoyed stay, great staff. His hotel is located right downtown and very close to good restaurants. Taxis are super quick. Expect about 30 mins to/from airport, 15 mins to ferry port, 20 mins to Atlantis/Paradise Island.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to cruise terminal

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special other than great location. Found it pricey for motel-type accomodations.
4 out of 5
by Willie

Convienent and clean nostalgic hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant and relaxing among other things. The location was excellent in regards to the Junkanoo Parade and shopping and good food & drink establishments in the vicinity. I am very happy and only wish I could have stayed longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Change name of hotel to "Never Again"

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel and room was like Trump supporters..."deplorable". The hotel is a dump, no AC in lobby, minimal in room, room had ants, tile busted off walls, very small bathroom, old, dirty needs to be torn down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Turks and Caicos

Room is filthy and Owner is Rude.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The worsed and filthiest hotel i ever stayed in my life.No bathroom amenities,wifi not available in tne room i stayed.Keep complaining to all staff.but no one listen,they make me look i just learned how to use wifi.Everyone is so argumentative to thier gues.Sorry i just shared what experienced I've got.Avoid this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good hotel for an overnighter

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The hotel was not bad, in the middle of everything and a cool walk to everything in town. Really accessible and easy to get to all the basic places. Staff was a little slow to get things done except for the cleaners and one receptionist.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Istanbul

Great location.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels