Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

classic 40ies modern scandinavian

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
just a few days of business
4 out of 5
by Kerim from Helsinki

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good stuff. I recommend it. Perfect location in the centrum
5 out of 5
by Ulf from Benidorm, Spain

Nice place!

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
A very short stay. The hotel is nice. The staff are friendly and I will definitely return to this hotel if I have a chance. Very convenient location right by the train station.
4 out of 5
by Lars from Anonymous

Good

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Too mucch noise from the nightclub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to train station

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: The breakfast room was very dark but that may be due to renovations that were being done in the restaurant.
The staff was helpful. The room we were given was a two room suite and was very comfortable. we were only there one night but would have enjoyed a longer stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel lige ved stationen og midt i centrum

Posted Jan 9, 2017
God morgenmads buffet. Fantastisk udsigt over hele byen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Saknade kyl och vattenkokare på rummet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Överprisad övernattning.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ett ganska basic tråkigt Hotell som inte sticker ut någonting men lämpligt flr ren övernattning men väldigt dyrt och är inte prisvärt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bland de bästa hotell vi nånsin varit på Dock disco? På lördagen som inte uppskattades då vi faktiskt ville sova