Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Ulf

Not clean and very loug. Not service minded!

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The room was not clean. Hair in the shower and bathroom. Not fresh at all. The room was cold. I pointed this out to the receptionist. She did not even apologize. No social skills at all. My second night I could not sleep much because of other guests being drunk and making a lot of noise. There was a disco downstairs and even though I was on the 9th floor, I could not sleep. When I gave this as feed back when checking out, there was no attempt at all to make it up to me. She just said that she knew who was making the noise and they would deal with it. Makes no difference to me at all. A professional hotel had offered me a discount or something, but this place has no clue what service is all about. Next time I am in the area, I will stay in Jönköping instead. If I had been offered some kind of restitution I would not have written this very negative comment, The fact that nothing was done at all tells me that a negative review is well deserved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

classic 40ies modern scandinavian

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
just a few days of business
4 out of 5
by Kerim from Helsinki

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good stuff. I recommend it. Perfect location in the centrum
5 out of 5
by Ulf from Benidorm, Spain

Nice place!

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
A very short stay. The hotel is nice. The staff are friendly and I will definitely return to this hotel if I have a chance. Very convenient location right by the train station.
4 out of 5
by Lars from Anonymous

Good

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Too mucch noise from the nightclub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to train station

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The room and the staff.
Cons: The breakfast room was very dark but that may be due to renovations that were being done in the restaurant.
The staff was helpful. The room we were given was a two room suite and was very comfortable. we were only there one night but would have enjoyed a longer stay.
5 out of 5
by Anita

Børnevenligt og dejligt hotel til en god pris!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med fin beliggenhed, børnevenligt og rar betjening.Brødet til morgenmadsbuffeten var lidt kædeligt. Der manglet også lidt frisk frugt, men ellers ok.
5 out of 5
by Kenth

Glatt överraskade

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stannade en natt i Nässjö på väg hem från en road trip i Danmark och konstaterade att detta var bästa hotellet under hela resan. Fantastiskt med alla sparade 60-talsdetaljer samtidigt som hotellet är nyrenoverat och fräscht. Sköna sängar! Missa inte "vardagsrummet" som är gömt bredvid lobbyn, där man kan sitta och njuta av en kopp kaffe.
5 out of 5
by Joakim

Toppen som alltid.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Rätt pris, rent och snyggt och supertrevligt personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boulevecka i Vetlanda

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Vi saknade kylskåp på rummet och mer variations rik meny i restaurangen.