Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Food service quite poor. Food no taste and waited for more than one hour.Beach and pool excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnaby, BC

Room needs updating

Posted May 10, 2017
The staff was so helpful and very courteous. The room is quite spacious but needs updating especially the bathrooms - rusty bathtub needs replacement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno,California

Can't Believe this place is included in Expedia !

Posted Apr 26, 2017
No gym or spa even though it's on their lists of facilities!. A hotel that runs out of cups. They served coffee in wax paper cups! They have a restaurant with a lot of items in the menus that are not available including hamburgers! Showers are weak barely a sprinkle. AC have dirty vents and could hardly cool a room. Furnitures with splinters. Expedia should take it off its list.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok but the food menu is boring

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: beach nice view
Cons: food and cleanliness
Location: sightseeing
The resort is ok but the food menu is terrible it only has a set menu and they ran out of bread for two days they didn't took the initiative to get bread in other places they just keep on saying its out of stock .They chargedyou for the price of the whole meal including bread but there is no bread and still have to pay for the whole price. and we notice that the glasses in the room we used they just rinse in with water they didn't sterilized it .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and relaxing stay

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly reception staff. We were happy that we were allowed early check-in. However, a big minus was the "no Wifi in rooms". The breakfast is not buffet. Breakfast service was very slow. We were made to wait for 20 minutes before we were served.
4 out of 5
by Albert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were not ready which we checked in late @ 4pm..& mosquitoes flying outside and inside the rooms..we need to ask to spray and again need to wait outside the room. To our dismayed with the food..expensive but not worth.
5 out of 5
by Vernice Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach is great, hotel and service is average

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Closest beach by car. Hotel is not ready in the dining, knowing that it is summer - though it's a weekday. For our late dinner most were out of stock. Service was slow. I can imagine how they are during weekends. Room northwing was what I chose and got. I noted that when i booked so thanks also Expedia. Breachfront groundfloor with 2beds plus big daybed. Had to call in cleaner there were several mosquitoes, the guy did spray baygon and concern was addressed. Overall enjoyable, good beach trip :) my son enjoyed snorkeling. Affordable activities. When we left, ate in Kusina sa Dalampasigan, seafood resto - recommendable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shizuoka-ken, Japan

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We don't know that instead of full break fast we only have 2persons free! While in my booking it is written as with full breakfast! Anyway we enjoyed our stay