Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay in Ponta Negra

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at 1am, but was immediately met by someone to help me with my bag and to welcome me into the hotel. Very efficient and friendly check in. The man on duty spoke good English. The room was very clean and comfortable. The room was very hot when I walked in, the airconditioning sorted that out quickly. Excellent breakfast served outside. Huge choice. I only stayed one night, but wish I could have stayed longer. Very accessible to a very nice part of the beach, nice pool
4 out of 5
by Laurentp11 from USA

I loved this hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great location. A short walk to the beach. Great breakfast. It was fairly priced during the World Cup compared to much more expensive hotels that were not as good as this one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, awful Wifi

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was beyond expectations, except their having the worst internet service I've encountered since the 1990s. They need to stop advertising offering internet access until they fix that. Otherwise, it's a great hotel - amazingly comfortable, expansive rooms, a gorgeous rooftop terrace, a great pool, tasty breakfast, safe parking. Overall, excellent, except for that one thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emma Gallegos from La Mirada, California

Excellent Service

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
All the staff was extremely helpful and friendly, they went above and beyond helping us, great location in front of the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Texas USA

Extremely helpful staff

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Needs to be updated, especially furnishings.
Location: Good location a block or so from the beach. Many restaurants nearby.
Staff go out of their way to assist with anything needed. Hotel is dated but very clean and pretty well kept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincy

World Cup Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014
It's a short walk to a happening spot on the beach and good restaurants are only a walk away as well. The free breakfast was satisfying and a good way to start the day. The pool was small but adequate for lounging. Spots on the beach allow you to rent surf boards or go on dune buggee tours of the amazing dunes Natal is known for.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from TX

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were incredibly accommodating. Breakfast was delicious every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from San Jose, CA

Clean, safe, 3-star hotel in Ponta Negra.

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Cons: Bleach grout in the showers.
Solid 3 star hotel. Short walk to the beach. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Secure underground parking. WiFi. Pool area is comfortable, but actual pool is quite small (not resort class). Exceptional staff. Nice place to stay if you are on a budget and don't need resort style amenities.