Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NT

Agradável personalizado

Posted Jan 13, 2016
O Manary é um ótimo hotel, a equipe é sensacional tratamento personalizado, comida excelente, e acomodações muito confortáveis. Recomendo
4 out of 5
by Allan from Salvador

Boa hospedagem

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
O hotel é bom, limpo e confortável, os quartos são amplos porém achei muito escuros e poucos iluminados, tem poucas vagas de estacionamento.
4 out of 5
by Filipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fernando from Vitória

Muito bom

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
O restaurante e o serviço do restaurante são impecáveis!!!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from ft. lauderdale

Best hotel in North East Brazil

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting friends in Natal. The location was in the heart of Ponta Negra beach. The hotel appointments were wonderful; original and local art all over the hotel. Breakfast was fresh and superb. The bed was a true king size bed and actually the most comfortable bed I've slept in, in all of South America. They are usually hard. We had chairs and umbrellas on the beach included in our stay. The restaurant on site is spectacular.
4 out of 5
by Philippe from Paris

Bonne table face à la plage.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Cet hôtel au charme un peu désuet a conservé son caractère quasi-familial. Une rénovation des chambres et parties communes serait la bienvenue. Le restaurant est de très bonne qualité et le personnel particulièrement courtois et attentionné.
5 out of 5
by Rômulo from Fortaleza

Recomendo a todos

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel perfeito para casais, todos os funcionarios foram extemamente simpaticos e atenciosos, quarto super confortavel e o restaurante é muito bom
5 out of 5
by Fatima from Curitiba

Ótima

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente atendimento no hotel. Todos muito gentis e prestativos. Excelente gastronomia. Hotel bem situado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Struttura in ottima posizione. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Ottimo ristorante.
5 out of 5
by Cristiane B

comida excelente e lugar muito aconchegante!

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
hotel charme intimista e aconchegante,ideal para casal. otima localização na praia de ponta negra