Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pankey

Disgusting place

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I will be calling the health department to report this hotel the beds were dirty and stained and the hotel was very unclean... OH AND THEY HAVE A BO REFUND POLICY SO NO MATTER HOW UNSATISFIED U ARE THE KEEP UR MONEY!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Let me apologize for your unsatisfied stay. We are in middle of a renovation and all beds are being completely replaced. When renovations are complete, would like if you would give is another chance to meet your expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty dirty toothbrush and underwear left in room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Awful don't stay here. Very nasty. Nasty dirty toothbrush and underwear left in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
The staff apologizes for the less than perfect stay and this information has been reviewed with the housekeeping department so that it won't happen again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saucier,Ms

Hotel staff was friendly. The room was comfortable

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly and room was clean. Only complaint was I think the company that owns days inn needs to update the rooms. In the bathroom the area that holds the faucet to the tub wall was coming out of the wall. The toilet paper holder was painted over with the wall. The sink didn't drain well. Just looked extremely old and worn out. But functional. Just a little updating and fixing some things that are about broke. Other than that it was,quiet and nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Sam King, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. You are correct about the rooms, and we are in the middle of a renovation , both exterior and interior. I hope you will have a chance to enjoy our updated facilities in the future.
3 out of 5
by Barry

clean and great location

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok. older motel but clean and very good staff .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GAMS

Car Show and Prom Night

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The price, the location
Cons: The shower pressure in our room.
Location: Not sure we was in Natchez Ms for a family party.
Our stay was for only one night. The hotel was completely booked. And the staff went out of their way to accommodate everyone that was checking in when we arrived. The desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. They had a big variety. Most of all the check out time fit great with out schedule..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had a poor location. It was on a corner behind two other hotels with no direct road to it. The front hotel was being torn down. Easy to miss arrows showing where hotel was located.
5 out of 5
by mia dinan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels