Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Natchez visit

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Overall, hotel stay was nice. Facilities for well-kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great hotel, clean, spacious and convenient

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. While the weather was awful (sleet!) and closed down most of the town, we spent quite a bit of time in our room. It was large, comfortable, and our interactions with staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to most attractions

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Not much to do but quite & relaxing! the hotel charged me $15 more for no reason, constray to the reciept it was given to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Nice and comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The staff was very courteous and professional. The room was exactly what we wanted. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Natchez Hampton Inn

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, good location, easy in and out. Felt at home in this hotel
Location: Great food in the area, lots of history in the downtown and the whole area, nice walking around the river area.
Easy check in, room with a view of the river, staff friendly and accommodating, Recommendations for dinner were excellent, quiet night and comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel was great. I should of contacted them first to get a better rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitby ontario

Pleasant Surprises

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We were partway through a 15 day road trip. Checked in and were invited to a manager's welcome social with adult beverages and snacks, which we enjoyed while making use of the extremely convenient guest laundry facilities. Very friendly staff as well. Most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Hotel staff very nice; the breakfast was very good

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Great location for getting around area to experience different things located across the street from visitors center
Location: Great location: tours depart from visitors center which is across the street from hotel
Clean, comfortable would stay there again. Rate hotel highly. Again,staff friendly and helpful. They were most understanding when I had a problem at check-in when Expedia had failed to forward my reservation to them. The reservation was made and paid for in August; my stay was in October
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississoppi

Had all the amenities we were looking for.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Just a wonderful place to stay. Great staff. The pool and hot tub were just what we needed after a 500 mile motorcycle ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Water Valley, MS

Best Hotel on Canal Street

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Close by is a casino for those who like to gamble. There is plenty of shopping nearby. The Rivergate Bowling center is a wonderful place to relax.
I've been going to Natchez for the annual Grandpa/Grandma Bowling Tournament for 5 plus years now and this is absolutely the best hotel I have ever stayed in. The room rates were reasonable and the rooms were luxurious. I'm looking forward to returning again next year.