Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

satisfied and price is right

Posted Dec 5, 2016
room clean and comfortable, staff very nice , good continental breakfast, overall satisfied and price for room was right :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Shoul be taken off your list . Roaches everywhere Old worn out furniture Very expensive for motel condition
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boerne, USA

Price Winner

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Clean room for economical price. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sketchy area

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean enough, I guess, although the coffee pot had not been cleaned from the previous occupants. The "carpeting" outside the rooms was filthy dirty, was torn up, it needs to be replaced. We were there for the hot air balloon race and after getting up at 5am, we came back after we packed up the balloon to take a nap. Putting the Do Not Disturb sign did NOT work. Between the bang, bang, bang on the door from housekeeping and the guy with the leaf blower outside our window, we didn't get any rest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
The room was ok not very clean. A shoe left on the floor from previous guess. Dirty walls. Breakfast was a joke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was old. But for what we needed it was good. Price was good. Very comfortable bed. Wasn't a big breakfast but what they had was good. I thought the location was good right off main road. Couple of miles from river and attractions. Good if going for sightseeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly front desk.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The owners/operators are quite friendly. The property is worn and needs refreshing, but overall, the stay was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not good, needs alot of work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Clean, reasonably priced, and convenient to my business
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Jo, Hotel Management
Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
When travel for business a clean room and comfortable bed is only thing that matters. The property needs some TLC but for the price can't expect much!