Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SWMO

Very nice, very new hotel. Absolutely no problems

Posted Aug 24, 2015
We stayed only one night, but the hotel was very new and very accommodating. Very helpful and friendly staff. I enjoyed the breakfast bar, and even the shower pressure was good. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, breakfast was good.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was good. They could have used more tables and chairs though. It was crowded when we were there. Overall we were very happy and plan to stay there again next time in Natchitoches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Side doors wouldn't open so had to walk in rain because parking was on the side of the building. Very clean and cozy beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Baton Rouge, LA

Work trip

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great new hotel. Room was clean and big. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lesley from Texas

Louisiana road trip

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We needed a stop during our Louisiana road trip . This was a lovely little town. The hotel was clean the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable bed- breakfast was about the same as other motels.sufficient.
Cons: ;more communication from front desk as tol places to eat, etc.
Location: wasn't looking for things to do-just wanted to eat and sleep.
probably the best place to stay in Ft. Stockton-like the inside corridors and access-will stay here again if I have to travel in that direction.l.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melinda from Yucaipa

Great pick.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room with fridge and microwave included. Nice breakfast just downstairs in lovely lobby and eating area. Watch the morning news, read the paper, and eat breakfast before heading out to sightsee for the day. Very sweet young lady at the front desk, don't remember her name but short red hair. Greeted us as we came and went with a friendly hello. Provided all the info we needed. Very nice washer and dryer with easy purchase of soap. Comfy bed, slept well. This hotel is great but location is several miles from the town we went to sight see in, Nachitoches, so not walking distance. Also no nearby places to eat besides fast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dana from Dallas

Natchitoches Getaway

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Quick getaway to see the sights of Natchitoches. Very nice hotel and very clean. Breakfast was good. Room was large and the bed and bedding was very nice. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Sulphur La

Will stay again

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room with a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Location: We chose this hotel because it was close to Northwestern.
Check in was very efficient and they were very friendly. Our room was beautiful and clean. We had great internet service the entire stay. Breakfast was very nice. It had scrambled eggs, bacon, cereal, hot coffee, and juice. Also, bagels, muffins, toast, make your own waffles. All in all I was very please with the experience. The lobby is very nice and retro felling.