Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The rooms were sound proof, we didn't hear our neighbors or the rooms above or below us.
Location: Natchitoches- Plantation tours, historic downtown. The Landing had excellent food and beer. The Marina had good food also, but a bit pricey.
Holly greeted us at the entrance. Very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The bed slept well. The pool was clean. Breakfast was as expected. Overall very good!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
My only complaint is that check-in at 3pm was delayed because staff said they had a full house the night prior. That's no excuse when corporate base the 3pm check-in on having full occupancy the night prior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forney, TX

Wonderful Staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Cons: The swimming pool water looked a little cloudy but overall it was nice.
The staff at the Hampton Inn was wonderful, very helpful and kind, just what you would expect with southern hospitality. This is our first choice to stay anytime we are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rayne, La.

Just what we needed.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice and clean. Staff very friendly and easy access to I 49.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 25, 2016
So close to all the historic trails, districts and plantations. It was peffect. Made it possible to see all the Plantations in a day. And still have time for more of the historic centers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Convenience and great hospitality

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Our stay was comfortable, the complimentary breakfast was great, just expected a little bit more upscale room for the price and brand (Hilton).
5 out of 5
by Susan from Cleburne, Texas

Top rated

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice and very Clean enjoyed the stay.
3 out of 5
by Beau from Houma

Its ok for what it is.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were bringing my Girlfriend's daughter to camp, this was a nice place to stay for the evening but i wouldn't recommend it as a vacation destination. There are very nice bed and breakfasts around town for that.
5 out of 5
by Becky from Opelousas

Great Stay for the Price!!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff greeted us upon entering the hotel. They were friendly and professional. The room was ready and very clean and the hotel had a fresh clean smell. The free breakfast was very good and offered enough options for a good filling meal. Mattress was very comfortable for a hotel bed.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels