Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to see the Lights!

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The hotel was easy to find and get to. We checked in at about 3:45 and asked about the cookies; the woman behind the desk made cookies early for us! The room was clean and comfy. Plenty of room for 2 women to out their stuff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Best place to stay in natchitoches for business. Easy access to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from puebla, mexico

Very good and kind people

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Short, but very good, the service was excellent. I had a very good experience, nice breakfast, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: It is conveniently located.
Location: It is not that far from the town and it is very accessible to the interstate.
The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. It did it's job well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice and quite.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We enjoyed our stay there. I was impressed with the mattress and you also receive a wonderful breakfast for free!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to town

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Beds weren't that comfortable and we had a double double bed and those were a little small, for my husband and son who were both over 6' tall
Location: The town isn't far, very pretty historic town, great atmosphere
Staff was wonderful, treated everyone well. We were with a baseball team and they all treated all of us great. Great service and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I would stay here again if needed. Breakfast options better than average in my opinion and wifi worked.
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Best Stay Ever

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Loved the room. Savannah the manager was awesome. Moved me after a minor issue. She handled everything with grace and a smile.
5 out of 5
by Dianne

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. My family enjoyed staying there and would return.
5 out of 5
by JOHN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels