Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Pros: Clean. Good breakfast. Nice staff. Very comfortable bed. Good price. Quiet area. Cons: Door was hard to close all the way. Bathroom light had a really loud fan. Carpet felt damp (humidity in room).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom door knob was broke and the water pressure was not that great. The toilet also had trouble flushing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Didn't even stay here

Posted Feb 19, 2018
We did not stay at this hotel we stayed at a comfort squirts in lake Charles but for some reason I was charged 135 for this room as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2018 by Ricky , Hotel Management
You had made a reservation and your didn’t show as we have a policy for a no show guest will be charge In your case to the policy applies As you made a reservation through Expedia kindly go through there cancellation or no show policy Thanks
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
Our family met with some friends to enjoy the Christmas lights. Had a wonderful time!
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
The room was pleasantly big. We enjoyed the stay other than the breakfast. There was little choice and most of it was very “budget” oriented. The waffle maker did not properly cook the waffles and there were no healthy choices other than apples. I’m used to boiled eggs, oatmeal, yogurt, etc. we wound up not even eating breakfast there and going out instead.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Quality is quality.

Posted Dec 29, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was great. It was close to the interstate, restaurants, and gas. The trip to downtown was short. The room was clean with plenty of coffee in the room. The bed could have been a bit more comfortable but was not uncomfortable. It was everything I expected from a Quality Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful, safe location, good breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Close to interstate and many food places, safe location, full breakfast with eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and lots of other choices, good price, clean room, great staff, safe parking. Highly recommend staying here if hotel is needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Not far from downtown and close to the interstate

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Room was very clean and had everything we needed! We had our infant daughter with us, and it was perfect for our little family!