Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La

Great staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very nice, great staff, really enjoy myself with kids, very kid friendly ,had to leave early and was refunded right away, was very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Mocko

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, the room was clean and very comfortable. Great location for us, we will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your time in completing our online survey regarding your recent visit to our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of the guestroom along with our location. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again in the future. Always, Varsha
3 out of 5
by Denise

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a funky smell to it. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey regarding your recent visit. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff. We strive daily to provide the absolute best experience for each of our guests. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again if ever in the area. Again, thank you. Varsha P
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Clean and inexpensive place to sleep!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, comfortable beds. Lobby area smelled like smoke though and the bathroom door handle was about to fall off.
5 out of 5
by Anthony Hernandez from Dallas TX

clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
it was comfortable after a long drive. the desk agent was courteous and professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hernandez Thank you for taking time to fill out our online survey regarding your recent visit to Natchitoches. We are thrilled to hear that it was an enjoyable visit and that you enjoyed the cleanliness and professionalism of our staff. We strive daily to be able to provide the absolute best for each of our guests. Again thank you and we look forward to meeting you again.
3 out of 5
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable economy hotel. Doors battered

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Staff was very nice. Room was clean with evidence of refurbishing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Christmas in Nachitoches

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and staff was very nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey regarding your visit to Natchitoches during Christmas. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the comfortable room along with the staff friendliness and helpfulness. Our entire team strives to be able to provide the absolute best experience for each of our guests. Again thank you and we look forward to being able to accommodate you again. Always, Varsha P
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good value.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a stop on the way to New Orleans. We only spentry one night. It was a good value. Natchitoches was great for food & sightseeing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We did not have a good stay. For starters I guess we are not use to a Super 8, there was no elevator for the elderly or handicap and I had my 81 year old mother with us. She got up the stairs but chose to stay in the room so she wouldn't have to climb the stairs again. The sheets were not clean. We had blood stains on the sheets of one of the bed and had to change the sheets at 10pm. Very old and noisy hotel. Could hear all the traffic passing on the highway and guest in the surrounding rooms. The fire alarm went off at 2am due to a guest turning the heater on. Not a pleasant stay but there was no other hotel vacant.