Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Nice hotel near shopping.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Handy to the shopping and dining I was looking for on the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel close to mall and masspike

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Front desk very friendly, nice and clean, nice food , everything around , 2 min from masspike and route 9
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good business hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Starbucks is never open. Not sure why they have it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Right up your alley.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
room is spacious. hotel is clean. everything is laid out well. bed is comfortable. The amenties are just right. Great product.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Nothing fancy, but nice enough. Wish the darn Starbucks was actually open at useful times. What's the point of having it?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

Close to boston, good for overnight.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: It was close to our venue.
Cons: Not as clean as we thought it would be
Location: Alot of restaurants close by. Close to I-90.
Hotel was nice and quiet. The Starbucks in lobby was a nice surprise. Room was OK. Went to open sofa bed to much debris under cushions to feel comfortable that is was clean. Bathroom was clean. Hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

Convenient and reasonably priced

Posted Oct 3, 2016
It was the only non-outrageous deal we could find last minute in the area, and it was an excellent choice. We got a nice corner room that was quiet and clean. They also offered free internet (which is not listed in the amenities for the rooms); we had no problems with the connection. Staff was polite, helpful, and very efficient. We did not eat breakfast (not included in the price). The only reason I give it 4.5 stars is because of the parking lot: parking spots are too narrow, and coming out of / getting into a parked car is a challenge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Comfortable to stay and easy to access to Boston. They have vending machine to sell all convenient thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We used this hotel as for our romantic get away; it was our base for sightseeing Boston and visiting Nantucket Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here for a night and it was exactly what we were looking for! The hotel staff was very helpful and the room was clean and spacious.