Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Comfortable to stay and easy to access to Boston. They have vending machine to sell all convenient thing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good value for money. Around 25 min from downtown and near shopping areas like Natick Mall. Parking in the city is well doable in terms of traffic and parking cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We used this hotel as for our romantic get away; it was our base for sightseeing Boston and visiting Nantucket Beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Nice stay!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here for a night and it was exactly what we were looking for! The hotel staff was very helpful and the room was clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bof...... et mauvais service

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Chambre ok, internet ok. Malheureusement pour l’hôtel, l’hôtel nous a annulé une chambre et chargé l'annulation une semaine plus tard. Pourtant, rien n'a été annulé. Aucune collaboration du personnel de l’hôtel. Dit toujours de rappeler plus tard, car personne disponible aux comptes pour régler ce litige!! Passe le montant des chambres sur la carte de crédit sans attendre la permission et que le chek-out se fasse!! J'ai trouvé cette pratique de basse classe. Donc, je ne le recommande pas pour des pratiques frauduleuses de leur part et la non collaboration du personnel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Frank, Hotel Management
Thank you for you feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel that is close to my children

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Check the batteries in the remote control on a regular basis.
Location: It's close to the interstate and there are many historical sites to visit within a short drive.
The hotel is very nice with clean rooms and a very friendly staff. The staff provided directions anytime we asked for help. The room was kept clean during our entire stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

As expected

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everything went as I planned, everything smooth and clean. Great location for my plans.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to BC and downtown Boston with free parking

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to downtown and no fee to park
Cons: Need a pool if possible.
At first had handicap room and not so nice, traveled distance and got in late so last room gave to us. Seemed rough not typical Marriott standards. Shower was cold in morning. Asked for different room and changed. This room much better, clean and hot shower! More like a Marriott.
5 out of 5
by BILLY A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good service, good location.