Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marlene from Long island

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed one night visiting my daughter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victoria from Dunmore, PA

Fantastic hotel stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at the Marriott Courtyard in Natick was fantastic! Ms. Gallagher, Front Desk Manager, was especially wonderful. She was super sweet to my young children and volunteered a later check out to accommodate our visit with family in the area. The room was nice and the king mattress was very comfortable. Would definitely recommend and we will be returning! Thank you for a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We would return to this hotel if we're in the area

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Very good overall experience! The staff were lovely to deal with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlene from Cheshire, CT

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean hotel. Bedding was very nice. Staff was polite. No pool but that didn't matter to me. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prefer nearby Crowne Plaza

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Compared to the nearby Crowne Plaza the Marriot was a costly disappointment. The room was small especially with the pull out sofa open for a child. The heating system was loud. The breakfast was not good for the price - no pancakes for the children - also having to order it yourself and then wait for delivery. Bagel was terrible. French toast was good. The elevator was small and slow. Everyone complained about it during each ride. Most hotels have free coffee in the lobby. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Emerald Isle, N.C.

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Location: Went off-site to Mel's Diner in Wayland and had a terrific breakfast. Natick Mall is very close-by.
The hotel was conveniently located and had plenty of free, on-site parking. No complementary breakfast. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Yorkshire England

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: Everything. Excellent shuttle service to local amenities.
Cons: I would like to see a continental breakfast included in the price.
Location: Great location. Close to Natick Shopping Mall. Free shuttle to nearby Natick Railway Station.
Very nice hotel, very nice staff. Comfortable beds and decent pillows too. Two more important factors - free wifi in rooms and free parking.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Bonita Springs

Good place to stay, will return

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for four days; nice facility for our purposes. The sink/bathroom area is a bit small but the room is reasonably large. There was a refrigerator in the room and free wifi internet service. Breakfast is not complimentary but handy. There is a small bar and a large lobby. Parking in front is limited when the hotel is full but there is adequate parking for all. The location is not ideal but is very close to a major mall and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe, ct

Convenient to Boston and Gilette Stadium

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Clean hotel, convenient location to Boston and Gilette Stadium, shopping nearby