Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Location: Lots of shopping
Hotel room, hotel bar, common area with coffee and tea were all very nice and more than I would have expected for the price, Fitness room was not great but apparently in process of renovating. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Jeff Fishell, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for that great feedback. Yes we are currently on the process of renovation our penthouse gym, it is almost on the completion date and rest assured it will be ready on your next visit. Until your next stay. Jeff Fishell Asst Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean friendly hotel. Will take dogs for a $50 fee

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Lots of free parking. Clean and up to date. Free wifi and accepts dogs for a reasonable fee. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Jeff Fishell, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback regarding your previous stay. We appreciate your comment and rest assured we will use this to continue providing every guest with a great stay. Jeff Fishell Asst Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

A very nice hotel I recommend everybody to try it

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The supervisor May was really very very good and was the best .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Jeff Fishell, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the lovely words about the supervisor May, she is a good leader and a great example of how a supervisor should be. Please come visit us again next time. Jeff Fishell Asst Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JI

Dangerous bath tub.

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was fine. But the surface inside bath tub was very slippery. Could barely stand without holding the safety handle, let alone take a shower. Asked front desk for a mat or something few times. Was told, "we're send someone". No one came, nothing done and same empty words each time we called front desk. Unbelievable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels