Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Perfect experience - food, location, staff were great and so was the price!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close to venue

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The hotel was nice and pretty central to the event I was attending. I wasn't able to check in early because I failed to ask for early check in when I booked, the clerk suggested I come back at 11 and pay half price. I stayed in my car and then went to a friends room to sit while I waited for check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
I would go again. The only problem was the bathroom smelled like urine and I had to have someone clean the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Excellent hotel, great room, clean and quiet................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VT

Great hotel, subpar cleanliness in our room.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Our sink and bathroom were very dirty. Check in was great, but we got in exhausted at 2am and just went in and went to bed. In the morning we realized how dirty the bathroom was- moldy sink, mildew in shower, etc. The rest of the hotel was great, so maybe it was just our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for Natick/Framingham area.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location, reasonable price for the area, good bar.
Cons: Better (especially quieter) heating/AC unit.
Hotel was recently renovated and the lobby exudes a hip vibe, but the room is standard middle-of-the-road hotel decor. When you are trying to find the hotel, in the trafficky tangle of roads around the Natick-Framingham line, look for a sign saying "Verve" (name of the hotel prior to become part of the Crowne Plaza chain, I presume) ... there's a huge "Verve" sign on the building, and just a teeny-tiny "Crowne Plaza" sign at the roadside. My only complaint about the room is that the heating/air-conditioning unit was very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Natick hotel close to shopping and Mass Pike

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Need a left arrow to go to where the main lobby is. I went right and it was the backside. No idea what "Verve" was, and thought it was a nightclub.
Location: Lots of shops and chain restaurants in the area. Close to Natick Mall.
Good location. Plenty of shopping centers and chain restaurants around. Easy access to Mass Pike, but major traffic in the morning if heading into Boston around the I-95 exit. Arrived at the hotel at night time. It was dark and only had the little Crowne Plaza sign for the driveway into the hotel, but no major sign on the building itself. Only saw some funky neon lights on the left as we drove in, and it turns out to the front entrance of the lobby. Inside decors were nice and modern.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The bed was so uncomfortable I could not sleep. The room service was nice but there was no surface provided to eat off of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but not coming back

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Our stay wasn't terrible but it won't be a place we'll return to. The hotel was redone but corners were cut; lipstick on a pig style. The bathroom has a wooden casing around the sink and doesn't look like you can clean it properly. It has streaks everywhere and the whole bathroom just wasn't freshly maintained. We returned back for the day around 3:30pm and the room still hadn't been cleaned. Perhaps there was a staffing issue? The check in was quick and bed was very comfortable. It was a stay that was bearable for 2 nights but we defjnitely won't return nor would we recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Mold in the bathroom. Shampoo smelled horrible