Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel under renovation.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Clean room, friendly staff and good service.
Cons: better maintenance of equipment in the rooms (like the lights)
Location: Natick Mall.
Friendly staff. A well stocked breakfast with many options. They even made snack brown-bags for guests to take. Pleasantly clean rooms. Some aspects of this hotel seem a little dated (under some renovation). A light in bathroom comes on/off every so often. I had a good stay at this hotel. I recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buffalo NY

Renovations are much needed

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The renovations happening at this hotel are much needed. The worst was the loud fan that screeched during the night and made a good nights sleep impossible. I was offered no compensation after I reported this. Hotel was difficult to find. It was clean and the complimentary breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated in need of major update

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: It needs to be stripped and completely refurbished.
Location: Minutes from all kinds of shopping.
We stay at this hotel only because our daughter is at a college nearby otherwise we wouldn't stay here. It's in need of a major refurbishment. The staff is excellent and housekeeping does as much as it can with what can only be described as dingy, dated, and very worn furniture, carpets, etc. There were signs up stating that they are doing some updates but we saw no obvious evidence of what they're doing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Hampton Inn

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was very pleased with the hotel. The room was a bit small but nice. Large bar area. Unfortunately the live band that was playing was much to loud!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by indhria

Amazing experience

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great atmosphere, great service and the breakfast buffet was just awesome
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice, pleasant and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Great hotel to stay at.

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. We unexpectedly had an upgrade to a suite. The room was amazing and the entire stay was fabulous. It had Hilton quality.
4 out of 5
by Lori

Pillows

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
I didnt slerp we due to pillows. Not firm