Ratings based on 1,039 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
your requirement I input 50 or more character was annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice property and service!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Definitely we choose this hotel in the future, great breakfast, service and location.!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south hadley

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Nice hotel. Great bar. Close to mall. Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlingame, CA

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Room is clean, sheets are pressed and clean. Comfortable beds, Friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Cons: Water pressure is weak for shower. Heater is loud.
Location: Conveniently located near freeway, shopping center and mall.
Always a good experience to stay in Hampton Inn, Natick. Easy to commute to Boston and cities around it. Friendly staff and clean room. Good breakfast. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the mall

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Comfortable stay - excellent hot breakfast included
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean and friendly staff. Opposite a big Mall

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Close to everything. The expressways are accessible.Shops and restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Option

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Quiet and nice breakfast set up
Cons: Way too much light!! on the face of the building and no way to cover the windows. The light never went off.
Location: Natick Mall, plenty of dining in the general area
Hotel was clean, quiet and the staff were helpful. This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. What are the odds that I would get put in the very same room. Exterior lighting is extreme and could not really block with curtains. Way to much light!! on the face of the building.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Roger thank you for sharing feedback about your recent visit. We apologize that your room was not able to get dark enough. When making reservations in the future just let us know what side of the building you prefer and we would be happy to accommodate you.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jan 6, 2018 on Hotels
I've already answered one of your reviews yesterday when I returned from the Hampton Inn. I hope you don't send me any more questionnaires to fill out. A nor'easter snow storm was coming and I didn't want to be stuck at home in case the electricity went out. The Inn was very nice, however, and nice front desk staff too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sandra thank you for taking the time to complete a second review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Nice hotel, well located. Large rooms, clean. Great breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gerry, thank you for rating our hotel and sharing some feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Joan

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating.