Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale, California

Great location-great breakfast-great service

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Everything-great restaurant
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great shopping with the Natick Mall and Shoppers World within walking distance
We have stayed at other Hampton Inns and they all have the best service for the money-good locations-great rooms-great food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, great breakfast
4 out of 5
by JR from NY

Comfortable stay for a family of 4.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fast check-in, great service (got replacement towels in minutes from request. Thanks Olivia!) and great bar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kirk from orchard park, ny

Barton Trip

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were wonderful. Loved having the restaurant attached to the hotel. Super convenient location for getting around the area.Family now lives nearby and we will use this hotel every time we come to Wellesley!
5 out of 5
by Herbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Frühstück ist miserabel auf Pappbechern und mit Plastikbesteck. Für eine Hotelkette "by Hilton" indiskutabel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is going downhill

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was surprisingly shabby, broken mirror on door, bathroom door was broken. Pillows were not lofty nor comfortable. First time I've experienced this after a dozen or more stays at this property.
4 out of 5
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A Nice Surprise

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The restaurant attached to the hotel was not your typical hotel fare and very good.
Location: It's near shopping and many food option and very close to the highway.
The hotel is a bit dated, but in superlative condition. The guest rooms I saw were spotlessly clean, nicely appointed and the staff was excellent. The only disappointment was the coffee in the breakfast room, wow! that was some bad coffee.