Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Name Less

Okay

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Orbitz
We really only needed a place to sleep so it did serve its purpose for that, but there were too many people living at the hotel. School busses came early to honk and lots of noise from the residents at night. It didn't seem safe. We ran out of towels and couldn't get more, the ice machine was broken so I don't feel I got my money's worth.
1 out of 5
by Jenn from Berlin, VT

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Across the street from the malls.
Cons: A lot could be improved, the staff, the cleanliness of the whole place, The place looked like a dump.
Location: The are tons of shopping malls nearby.
This hotel sucks, it was a place where people lived full time. There were kids outside constantly, the only time the place was quiet was from about 1 am until 6 am. I reserved a room with a king size bed, got a room with 2 double beds. There were crayon marks all over everything, there was dust a 1/4 inch thick on the Tv, desk, headboard. Looks like the room was never cleaned at all. Slept on top of the beds, did not dare to get under the covers. Glad we brought our own pillows. Went to partake in the continental breakfast, and a lady had a fit because we came in and might take food she wanted. All we got was a cup of coffee and a cup of OJ.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dean from Natick

A mixed bag

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
Pro: (1) Clean room. (2) Good shower. (3) Convenient location. (4) Good cable selection. Con: (1) Advertized king size bed; got queen size bed. (2) Terrible breakfast: Coffe/tea, plain bagels, muffins, cold cereal, package oatmeal. That's it. Had a juice machine that did not work and not attempt to make it work. (3) No clock in the room or radio.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013
2 out of 5
by Joachim

Hôtel médiocre

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Situé pas trop loin de Boston (40') et la présence juste de l'autre côté de la voie rapide d'un centre commercial immense où l'on trouve tout.
Cons: On peut accepter quelques à peu près mais incontestablement la qualité du petit déjeuner est à améliorer.
Location: Cet hôtel était pour nous un tremplin pour Boston où le stationnement est un vrai problème, alors nous n'avons rien vu de Natick.
Le personnel est très froid et peu sympathique mais cela n'est pas dramatique lorsqu'on ne reste que deux jours. En revanche, ce qui est rédhibitoire c'est le petit déjeuner où l'hygiène est douteuse(beurre en barquette à moitié fondu et dans lequel subsiste des résidus indéterminés), la machine à jus de fruit en panne, des traces de café sur le plan de travail et au sol, pas de serviettes et la liste pourrait être plus longue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Oct 20, 2013
Pros: convenience to natick mall
Cons: The breakfast room.
Location: Walk the mall for exercise.
There was no heat in the room and staff loaned us a space heater. The breakfast room was crowded with families that appeared to be living there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ofelia from Framingham/Natick

Clean, comfortable rooms for a good price

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel had a mix up and we only had one room for 4 people the first night. They brought in a brand new queen size air mattress and made us as comfortable as possible. We did get our second room the next night. Management was very apologetic about the mix up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels
I was in Natick only for one night and I found this place to stay for that night. Can't complain since I got it in a deal. It was overall Ok