Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mass

empty bottle of vodka in first room

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: LEAVING
Cons: everything
Location: Natick mall across street
had to change rooms first room waist basket had a empty vodka bottle ... still dirty room. second room there was urine all around toilet base and finger prints all over mirrors there was dirt and mold on bottle of iron in room .. i was very uncomfortable and wanted to leave but needed sleep so i had to stay and get rest. i wanted to ask for refund but where i went through you folks third party billing i did not think i could so i left a note telling the staff///cleaners they should be ashamed of themselves for calling themselves professional cleaners. was a complete waist of my money and will NEVER rent a room at one of there facilities ever again.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great Place to Spend the Night

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: location, ease of parking, clean rooms, nice TV
Cons: Everything is adequate
Location: Parking lot adjacent to strip mall. Starbucks a few yards away as are multiple restaurants. Across the street is a huge mall.
Second stay at location. Great location right across from mall, easy to find and plenty of safe parking. Rooms are updated, clean and comfortable. Mini fridge in room is huge bonus. It's a nice place to spend the night - basic, but clean, friendly and comfortable. For the price and considering the other options in the area, this is my go-to place for our trips to the area for visiting/pick up or college age child.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Clean room with good amenities . The staff was warm and helpful. For the money it was a great deal.
Cons: Bathroom needed updating, it was a bit noisy, but given location it wasn't too bad.
Location: Great location but lots of noise abd traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice Location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Nice restaurants
Hotel was good, but AC did not work, liked the shopping and restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potsdam, United States of America

Reasonable place with low price

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Near to Atlantic city
Cons: Strong indian smell in lobby
Location: Atlantic city
The price per night is very reasonable and facility is reasonable also. You should take breakfast from Lobby to your room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Not much. The person at the desk was nice and gave us a discount on the rate.
Cons: No air conditioning, not in good shape, breakfast was ok.
Location: Boston is nearby and lots of restaurants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Babson College and across from Natick Mal

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Bed and pillows excellent, so close to Babson College, Price was so good very inexpensive, across from Natick Mall
Cons: air didn't work in room thermostat pumped heat no matter what setting, towels well worn small and dingy, shower tiles needed cleaning, maid left dirty wash cloth in shower, shower head was clogged not all settings worked
Location: Mall and visit Lasell College, Babson College
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Did not stay. Checked the room and left.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Did not stay and expect a full refund.
Upon entering the room, checking the bathroom I found a moldy shower/tub. Then as I checked the bed I found inumerous hairs on the linens as well as stains. Disgusting. Economical is one thing; that was unsanitary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, CA

Awful

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: There is a mall across the street
They had to give me 3 different rooms because the first one had bugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy. Avoid!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I have not been in a worse place in my life. As soon as you walk in, the terrible smell hits you in the face, dust everywhere, towels that were probably once white and soft are now off white and scratchy. Mildew everywhere in the bathroom (ser photo)