Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to our event, quiet

Posted Mar 24, 2018
everything was fine enough-- just the mis-represented Hotel Booking Insurance with Expedia, where I paid en extra $11 and then they said they couldn't give me a refund--BAD ADVERTISING EXPEDIA & I'll never use you again because now I don't trust you & I'm telling everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joe

Not staying there again.

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Food on the floor, stained towels, and used condom in the bathroom trash can. Need I say more?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Room was ok, shower stall floor was disgusting! And their wi-fi didn't work at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayside, New York

Noisy

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Overall, it was all right except a very noisy air conditioner/heater. I woke up by the sound 3 or 4 times.
3 out of 5
by Louis

Bath badly needs remodeling.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable. TV worked. Location was great. Bath had no exhaust, so it got very steamy and humid. Bath fixtures were old and either pitted or the chrome was worn off down to the brass. Time to remodel the bath. Excessive steam and humidity in bath without an exhaust will hasten rust and pitting of fixtures and create more mildew. Even the hinges on the bathroom door were rusting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Expedia screwed this up

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I purchased a combined flight/car/hotel package from Expedia, arriving into Boston Logan airport after mid nite, on schedule. Unfortunately, the hotel check-in MUST be before midnite by hotel policy. Fortunately, after some tense words at 2am, the attendant relented and Ave me my (Pre-paid) room. I was nearly STRANDED at 2am. This I view as Expedia's problem, not the hotel, however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Rude staff

Posted Nov 17, 2017
I checked into my room and got settled in, then I got a call that my company credit card was declined. The guy was so mean and rude I decided to not even give him my personal card and I just left. The hotel was yucky anyway and there was a guy signing on the balcony at 8pm, loudly. I ended up staying at a much cleaner hotel 10 minutes away for the same price and didn't decline my company card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Great stay for the money. I wanted an inexpensive, clean place to stay, and I found it.