Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient for all my activities

Posted Aug 23, 2016
One thing I did not like was you don't see their son until you're right up on the hotel they have trees on both directions covering their sign
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Place is very dirty. Our room was filthy. Carpet looked like it never been cleaned. There was mald in the bathroom. Never will stay at comfort in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Even though the room was a non-smoking room, it smelled of smoke. Luckily, I travel with air fresheners for this reason.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Mass

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
I travel back and forth for work and need a place to stay some weekends, I will definitely use this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston Area, Massachusetts

Accommodating to athletes

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Loved the fact that I had a fridge, a little launching area with couch and table, and a very nice king size bed.
Cons: I feel they should have noted all the ppl asking for early breakfast, and then communicated it to all of us, once they decided to accommodate this.
Location: Great dinner choices, all within a few minutes drive, or even walking distance.
Very friendly staff. Due to the fact that they had a few Quassy race athletes, they scheduled breakfast early, 5am, instead of 7. Which was great! Sadly, I wasn't made aware of this, since they must have decided it after I asked about the time. Maybe I was the first one in. I still got freshly made coffee though :-) As in most hotels, the walls are somewhat thin. I had to go to bed early to get up at 3:45am, but my neighbor was keeping a rather loud conversation. Just had one of those booming voices I guess.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Mass

4 ⭐️

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel lobby is nice. The room is also nice and clean. Free fitness room and good hot/cold breakfast. Bonus is a fridge in a room.
4 out of 5
by sergio from São Paulo

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia de 1 noite. Perfeito. Café da manhã nota 9.
4 out of 5
by Bruce Wayne

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Takes half hour to go from hotel to New Haven and $50 for taxi
4 out of 5
by Richard from Westboro, Mass.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and near the places we had to be. The hotel is near Quinnipiac College and should be desirable for all who are attending the school for all occasions.
4 out of 5
by danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels