Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Very beautiful location. Very quite. Beach pools and rooms are clean. Excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Carlos! Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope you come back soon. Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordoba, Veracruz

Nice beachfront hotel. Great for families.

Posted May 30, 2017
Great for families. Plenty to do and see. Kids loved the animals, especially all of the peacocks. There are 2 pools. Both are spacious and clean. The beachfront is clean and quiet. Some of the rooms are dated and are in need of remodeling. There is one restaurant.. Service is slow but the food is good.. Staff is friendly and helpful. Tajin is an easy drive and perfect daytrip. If you book here, you will be happy that you did!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Hi! Thank you very much for your review. It's nice to read that you had a great time with us. We hope to have you back soon. We will consider your comments. Regards!
3 out of 5
by Alfredo from Mexico City

Nice option for kids but needs improvements

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place for kids, full of activities, animals and a very nice beach. Also AC on the room was good. However, the shower lacked courtains, there were some paint details and the restaurant service is not good. Would probably stay here again just for seeing the kids so happy with the things to do.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel too desolate.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Cabana was moldy and smelt of dirty towels, staff was rude and unwelcoming. Hotel website uses false advertisement of its facilites and ammenities...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert from Houston, TX

Quiet Getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We will definitely return to this place! The beach was clean & free from vendors. The pools , onsite restaurant, and rooms were clean. The food was good! We could enjoy the uninterrupted sound of the surf from our balcony. Priceless!
4 out of 5
by Oscar Eduardo from San juan del rio, México

Good hotel but can improve.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel is really beautiful. They have lots of options to enjoy your stay. However, I idebtify 3 issues: lack of room service, no telephone in the room and a lot of noise by night because of the birds they have in the hotel installations.
4 out of 5
by F. German

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chase from NYC

Beautiful

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Adorable spot tucked away in a rural, private area. Not a very "tourist-y" location, but a gorgeous and well maintained place. Loved my stay and the restaurant and bar is very delicious and great prices. Beautiful outdoor areas and pools. I am coming back again next year. Quiet and relaxing... great for a private getaway.