Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Quiet and Relaxing !!! From Dallas, Texas

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: hot breakfast was served with fresh eggs, french toast, sausage and bacon every other day. And the biscuit's and gravy are wonderful !
Cons: The washer and dryer could be updated and add additional machines.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping. Easy access to the sound , bridge with no toll fee is great. Navarre is on the east end of the sound.
Very friendly staff, were very attentive to all guest need's. Quick to react to any issues guest may have. Each morning hot breakfast was served with fresh eggs, french toast, sausage or bacon every other day. And the biscuit's and gravy are wonderful ! Great amenity for price range of hotel. Relaxing and quiet atmosphere. The grounds around the property where well maintained. Beautiful bay view of the Santa Rosa Sound. Will continue to book this hotel in near future. Thank's Best Western Navarre Waterfront for making our time at the beach the best it could be !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BEDFORD KY

wedding on Navarra beach

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOTHING I CAN THINK OF
Location: EVERYTHING WE WANTED TO DO WAS A CLOSE DRIVE AND VERY COMVENIENT TO GET TO.
we had the most wonderful stay we have ever had at a motel the staff was great the rooms were great and everything was perfect.the breakfast was so good and everything was so clean.i will tell anyone coming that way to stay at this motel.i cant say enough good things about this place,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Great beach location

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Weather was awesome. We had a wonderful time. The staff and room was great. I look forward to returning in December.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Wedding in Navarre

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Thank u for the kindness to my family. We appreciate u all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
BW was close to the beach and everything else including shops and restaurants. We enjoyed sitting near the water every evening and watching the sunset. We also enjoyed going to the Indian Temple Mound in nearby Ft. Walton Beach as well as the Naval Air Museum in Pensacola. Wonderful trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel, close to water, good views, breakfast each morning was pretty good(fresh). Only complaint was there was mold growing on the ceiling in the bathroom shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smells aweful

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Room smelled like it had a dead rat in it. Receptionist attitude was poor when told of the smell. Other workers attitude were much better & no issues with the rest of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location on Navarre!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Boutique hotel on the water with private beach, great pool, close to bridge going to Navarre beach and pier. Really good restaurants within 2 miles. Very nice hotel staff. Quiet and clean. We will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great views! Close to the beach.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
We stayed for a short vacation. We were not at the hotel much. The staff were friendly. It was clean and the breakfast was good. There were many families, so I would say it's a family friendly hotel. The pool area was nice. We sat by the water each evening.
4 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels