Ratings based on 718 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great hotel for the price

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great hotel within close proximity to the beach. It met all of our needs at a reasonable rate. Breakfast made each morning. No complaints as we really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smiths Stati AL

Great stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very good. Breakfast was very good and hostess was phenomal. Staff and hotel in general was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

nice hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Cons: breakfast is weak
Location: beach about 15 mins. away. plenty restaurants although none very good.
We stay here several times over the summer each year. easy drive to beach (opal beach national seashore) rates very wildly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: ......
Great stay ................ ......................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No hustle and bustle - centrally located for conv

Posted Sep 22, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay! We were able to relax and enjoy the time we were there. Staff were very helpful and courteous
5 out of 5
by terry S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Watson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leonard

Thumbs Up!

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Just as it should be and just as I expect for a Hampton property... high quality accommodations for a fair price!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not handicap friendly

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything in room was great for the normal traveler. We asked for handicap and even though it may be handicap accessible it was not handicap usable. There was not a handicap toilet, one handrail in tub that was unaccessible from wheelchair and the room was so tight with furniture that we had to struggle manuvering the wheelchair. Otherwise it was very clean and the breakfast and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Close to Navarre Beach and tourist area-our target

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The people. The room. The food. The location.
Cons: Appearance of front desk. Quicker service when the lines are long to be checked in.
Location: You're talking about the pearly beaches of Pensacola, Florida! What's there not to do? Those who do home remodeling business'll find the city teeming!
The staff treated us with respect and care. We had requested a baby crib for our youngest, and before I finished up signing and when I started to walk out the door I heard the woman at the front desk call up the bed for us! Then, the next morning after an amazing breakfast (my wife also praised several of the workers for being friendly and positive when bringing breakfast back up to the room for us-one even offered to help her carry the plates!) we ran into a custodial worker (her name is Helen, I believe) who made our day. Her warm smile& sincere inquisitiveness toward us made me feel at home 8 hrs from home.