Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Great Location for Exploring

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Location; friendly, efficient staff.
Cons: The apartment was nice but a little tired and dated. The fridge had a few ingrained stains and did not have a freezer compartment.
Location: 1. Girona City 2. Monestir de Sant Pere de Rhodes 3. Lake of Banyoles 4. Loads of beaches for every taste
The hotel/complex was easy to find. We stayed there for 12 nights and it was very comfortable. My wife and I are explorers and the location was quite central for many adventures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dibden Southampton

Hotel with golf course

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Had sciatica so unable to play golf which was dissapointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrogate, UK

Good pool and connecting family rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Helpful staff greeted us when we arrived before our scheduled check-in time and looked after our bags so we could go and enjoy using the swimming pool. Good choice of food in the restaurant - kids loved the tapas and the fish dishes were excellent. The breakfast buffet was top notch! Hotel has a relaxed air about it. Didn't go into the spa. Beautiful views of the countryside surrounding the hotel. The adjoining family room set up was great with both rooms opening onto a terrace area near the swimming pool. The double bedroom did smell of smoke so would ask for a non-smoking room if that bothers you. Overall, would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by DOUGLAS

Golf and the Good Life

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is a golf resort with a very good restaurant and great views. It also has a spa and outdoor pool. It was very reasonably priced as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Nice hotel for a longer stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: Front desk staffing
Location: there is little to do nearby but then the resort is self contained
We overnighted at this resort on the way to France. We were placed in a villa which was within walking distance to the restaurant except that it rained so we had to drive. Unfortunately there is no food available before 8pm which was inconvenient. The food however was quite good. Check out was slow because there was only one staff member and the person in front of us was dealing with some issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful scenery

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with good bar and restaurant nice vows over golf course
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Nice size accommodation in a quiet area, with well equipped kitchen, nice sitting area, large deck, nice bathroom with a lovely big bath tub.
Cons: They need to repair the patio table, the surface finish is seriously unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from england

Spacious apartment with stunning view

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: The bed could be more comfortable. We had firm bed,which wasn't good for ours back.
The hotel located in a beautiful safe location with the view over golf course, 20min from Figures with nice restaurants and many shops. Main attraction is Dali museum,very impressive recommend to visit. Nearest beach about 30min away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staines upon Thames

Stop over on way to southern Spain

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
One night break on drive through to Spain. Lovely terrace for bar/restaurant and had a very nice dinner with good house wine. Would have been nice to have a balcony in room but would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
A wonderful stay with picturesque views across the golf course and to the hills. Great food at very affordable prices. The facilities included in the price were undergoing maintenance so we couldn't use them. They didn't allow us free use of the outdoor pool to compensate for this, not great service.