Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Great Location in Navi Mumbai

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Management
Cons: Night event for those who don't want to sleep earlier.
Location: Shopping center close to the hotel. Just it's a middle of many possibility!
The staff are really at the service of the guest. Hotel is clean and services are oriented Guest.Excellent hotel Manager at your service. I recommend you to be there next time you travel to Navi Mumbai.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2018 by Team Four Points, Navi Mumbai, Hotel Management
Hi , Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi Thank you for taking time out to write this review. Glad to know that your stay went well. My team joins me in thanking you once again for appreciating our services. We hope to see you back once again. Warm Regards, Team Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel, close to a shopping mall.

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Very secure and safe.
Location: Great shops within 100m of this hotel, walking distance to train station. Uber drivers always handy.
Awesome breakfast and great helpful staff. I made good use of the gym and restaurants. Looking forward to my next trip.
4 out of 5
by RAVISHANKAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by William

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
There is Zero alcohol served on premise due to new laws....
5 out of 5
by Lloyd

Convenient location with good staff service

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location with easy access to transport and supermarket. There is also a small mall nearby.
4 out of 5
by Tan

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service during check in and was given an upgrade to suite room . Awesome hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Welcoming reception, and very helpful staff when I had one problem with my keycard and one problem with taxi pickup that I had self arranged. Comfortable stay. Large selection of breakfast items. Next to a mall for all of your shopping needs, along with a few restaurants. Area not very exciting, mainly good for business trips or visiting family.
5 out of 5
by Anvven

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Best place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Privacy
Location: Bit far from airpoty
Overnight stay pleasant. Food could be more inspiring.