Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Worst Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
An Isolated hotel with bad food quality and at the time of check out hotel demanded me for INR 6000 as they told me that I have made phone calls. When I asked them when the call was as made they informed at around 4 PM in the evening on every day. As per my normal schedule I never reached hotel prior 8PM on daily basis and was busy at customer site. Finally they agreed and didn't charge for that but really this is worst experience I ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kollata

Good place to stay

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Good place to stay in good environment and services .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards Hotel Manager The Park Navi Mumbai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick proximity to get to where we needed to go

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Great stay, very nice staff, the food was good there for the breakfast in the morning but it was kind of expensive, about $11.00 US with taxes included after conversion which is MUCH higher than you would find outside of the hotel. Room was comfortable and the only real issue is that the WIFI was very on and off spotty in the room. We were on the 5th floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards Hotel Manager The Park Navi Mumbai
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel review.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
not good. car rental expensive. Hotel staff unprofessional. One restaurant closed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Was billed twice for a one night stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Room service was expensive. Hotel overall is decent and reasonably clean. Breakfast buffet has good options but quality of few entrees and tea can be improved. Was not happy to see my stay being billed twice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Navi Mumbai city. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to improve more on guest service and experience. We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you again at The Park Navi Mumbai. Regards Hotel Manager The Park Navi Mumbai
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Sad and Forgettable!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The experience was rather sad and forgettable. To begin with the attitude of the staff was unfriendly and discourteous. We had a stay+breakfast package. When we told the staff that we would be leaving very early and so would not eat breakfast, so it would be nice if they could convert it to a stay+dinner package and we were prepared to pay the difference in price, they flatly refused. In the morning we had asked for a wake up call. We got 6 wake up calls every 10 mins. At check out the staff boy was asked to put the bags in the car, but instead for some strange reason, he went and put our luggage back into our room which caused unnecessary delay and in the process my husband missed his flight!!! We had gone to celebrate our anniversary, hoping that it would be a memorable experience, but it made for a terrible experience instead!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Navi Mumbai city. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. We were disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to improve more on guest service and experience. We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you again at The Park Navi Mumbai. Regards Hotel Manager The Park Navi Mumbai
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: I like about hotel is cleanliness. Surrounding noise is very less, peaceful.
Cons: Reception service and room service was OK. Food was OK. Very less amenity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our Management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Regards Hotel Manager The Park Navi Mumbai
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Park hotel cannot be called a 5 star hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Park hotel is presently given a five star status but it no longer has the amenities and services which can be termed as 5 star. The facilities and features are old fashioned. It can be compared to present 3 star hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Rooms space is good. Hotel doesn't look 4 star. Food was not so good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our Management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Regards Hotel Manager The Park Navi Mumbai
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Not worth the money. The hotel needs a huge revamp

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel twice in the last one year. The first time was a choice I made liking at 'The Park' branding and second time was a Hobson's choice. At both times, I've had a similar experience. The staff is great, check-in would be quick but the property is BAD! It is nowhere close to being a 4atar property and I'm surprised they're allowed to have 4-stars. The design, the space, the rooms, the bathrooms- everything needs and upgrade. The funniest part is the elevator of the hotel - even the basic apartments would have better elevators than this hotel's!