Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights in March 2017. We found hotel staff very friendly, helpful, attentive and courteous. The morning breakfast had a large spread, you can even order a fresh omelette! The management staff were also very helpful and courteous. Organised our airport transport on our last day which was very supportive of them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible service. Unprofessional.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Upon check-in the inexperienced staff tried to bill me for room that had been previously paid for through Expedia.Promised wi-fi service was almost non-existant (was told by a manager that I could use a computer in his office). Had problems with a/c in room, ongoing wifi issues, bad experience with room service. Upon check-out I was again billed for room that had already been paid for through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by Shane from Rotorua, New Zealand

Value for money and Staff are superb.

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are very attentive and caring, I can not praise them enough! The rooms are really amazing for the price you pay. The food was amazing and I would rate it 5+ One staff member went well above and beyond the call of duty. His name was, Peter who is a duty manager. He really made my stay that much more enjoyable and had a great sense of humor. Thanks, Peter! ALL staff are great as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Averaged

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms need to be renovated
4 out of 5
by Darmarajen from U.K.

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Good hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool on the roof
Cons: The address Expedia has for this hotel is wrong, which set us back an hour + trying to find it. We didn't get in until after 1am. What a nightmare
Nice hotel, decent, clean, more trustworthy than others I stayed at in India. Fair price for Mumbai, very nice meeting place/restaurant on the ground floor, good concierge. No complaints here.
3 out of 5
by Jain from Mumbai

Three star not satisfied over all with room size

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was booked yogi club room ,but I m disappointed with room size as a name club and airconditioning was not so good no cool..over all I will give three star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I very much like the very next year and I will talk with you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, value for money

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Enhance facilities in bathroom and toilet
Location: Surroundings are not so clean but you should worry only if you go out regularly. There is a good hotel "Delhi darbar" close by, you can try good food
Good hotel. Gives you value for money.Better than hotels like Ibis,Fortune(which don't even add breakfast in your plan for that rate)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay at yogi executive

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
the rooms had problem with cooling, the manager was courteous and prompt in attending to the problem, changed the room twice. They upgraded the room for me on my final day. Good service. Thank you very much.