Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai India

Not up to the mark.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Altough it has spacious rooms, Unless & until they re-decorate the place its not gonna be recommended. Except the bed & floor rest was unclean starting from glasses, tea cups, saucers to the bathroom. Television remotes dont function properly neither to TV's. Food order goof ups keep happening. No elevators despite being a 2 storey hotel. All in all mot the best place to stay when u have so many better, newer & cheaper options
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience.. Hotel not clean .Bad service

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel is not clean .vert poor service. Mosquitoes in the room ..worst
1 out of 5
by srinivas from Hyderabad

Pathetic Hotel. never recommend

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fresh rooms are very small. Leaky flush. Poor AC. Costly food and drinks
2 out of 5
by sekar

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Will not stay next time. Not worth for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Overpowering smell of napthalene balls. Smelt more like a hospital ward. Defunct electrical fittings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Horrible hotel didn't even changed linen from previous, musquitos all over, stinky bathroom no hot water and no control for A/C. Wouldn't recommend anytime.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel never ever !!

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
I was very unhappy with this hotel and price was too high compared to room conditions and general services.Price sup[posed to be 1/3 for this hotel condition. Room was very very dirty and my feet bpttom become black if I walk around room for 30 minutes. I got photos and want to send to see how my feet are dirty.Please give me other e-mail address where I can attach photos.You may remove this hotel from your lists to maintain your reputation,it is really recommended.
2 out of 5
by Vivek from Indore

Will Not Recommend

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed from 26th to 29th August 2015. Television and its associated set top box seemed way too primitive. Hotel was undergoing renovation during our stay. Wi-fi was not working and staff was not of much help in this regard. Food was overpriced for the service. Room cleanliness did not met the expectations. Staff was however polite. There was no lift. Overall not satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ro

Nice hotel.

Posted May 5, 2015
The room was ok. The restaurant is very good and the restaurant serice also. Tasty food
3 out of 5
by sameer from india

budget hotel near to sanpada station

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Best budget hotel in and around navi mumbai 5min walk to sanpada railway station.wifi signal very weak inside the room.