Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Bed was better than all other hotels I stayed in. Staff were ok. Situated in an awkward location but it is not a deal breaker once you get used to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Great hotel in reasonable location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This was a fantastic hotel in terms of decor, cleanliness and facilities if slightlyout of the way though easily accessed by train or tram.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Islamorada, FL

Great boutique, luxury hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Everything. It may sound trite but there is nothing I would change.
Cons: In my opinion, nothing. The property and staff hit everything very well...
Location: Location is also good. There is plenty to do and easily walkable. The restaurant we chose was also on-point, fun and within a block.
Greeted in a very professional and courteous manner. The desk staff were welcoming and helpful. The porter was very good as well. The hotel is located on a quiet, easily accessible back street. Very modern in style, with a cruise ship feel, until you enter the suite, which was large, comfortable and very chic. Honestly, there is nothing I'd change about this hotel and we look forward to a longer stay next time. FIVE STAR...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Oasis in the city

Posted Sep 10, 2017
What a hip, gorgeous hotel in a chic neighborhood that is a bit off the beaten path but definitely a cool area. The room and bed were super nice and the bath, shower and products were high end. If we ever go back to Milan, we'd definitely stay at this hotel. Gorgeous facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Modern. Comfortable. Cool location. Great amenities and professional staff.
5 out of 5
by Pankaj

Stay in Milan... stay in Hotel Magna Pars Suites

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was excellent. I recommend any one visiting Milan to stay at the hotel. Cost a bit more but worth every $.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Fantastic hotel. Free private car service to centre. Excellent service. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by John

Awesome place. Poor technology

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. My only complaint was that they computer system designed to control multiple features of the room such as temperature and the window shades did not work.
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was one of the most beautiful hotels we've stayed in. It's located in an old perfume factory and the rooms are gorgeous. The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. We were able to walk to see a lot of the main attractions in Milan. The only thing I would warn people about is that it can be really loud at night. We visited on a Friday night with an early flight and it was extremely loud in our room from the venue in the building. The hotel was amazing though and we would definitely stay here again - hopefully this time, we could join in the festivities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels