Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel-aviv

nice and clean, big roots

Posted Mar 8, 2017
check in very fast, clean and a big and comfortable room, very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very helpful with transport options in and out of centre and just helpful in general. Thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice comfortable friendly staff. The hotel isn't close to the main Centre so we had to catch a bus and underground to Centre. No heating in the room really cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We walked every where including the Duomo.
We stayed at this hotel for three nights while visiting Milan. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. Especially enjoyed the free breakfast every morning. Included eggs bacon and plenty of coffee. We paid $70 per night which was a great price for this part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great Place

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel!! Everything was new, super friendly staff and great breakfast! Even the WIFI was fast!! It's a great neighborhood! It's not by the main tourist attractions but a short ride from them. Close to the Navigle where there are plenty of bars and restaurants right by a canal. Will be coming back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Quebec

Inexpensive hotel with decent facilities

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Price. Room. Breakfast.
Cons: showers so that water does not go on the bathroom floor.
Location: Hotel seems ot be in a working class neighborhood with not much close by. If you have a car it is not an issue.
The hotel was decent for the price we paid. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. Parking underground costs an additional 20 euros but there is parking available on the street. Our main complaint is that unless you are very careful the water from the shower will end up on the bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walsall

Nice quiet hotel with comfy beds

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is nice, staff are helpful and friendly, room is quiet and bed is comfy. Free limited parking outside. Location is ok, a Lidl supermarket 2 minutes walk away and a tram stop 5 minutes walk away to take you to Milan centre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriela

YUMMY breakfast! Nice room!

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
nice, updated clean room, great customer service. LOVED the breakfast! wish i stayed longer to try all the sweets! Front desk staff super friendly and helpful! Only one night stay. Wifi worked, AC cooled... Happy guest!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth 4 stars rather 3

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is pricey however it does not include basic things such as room service, and it is far from the centre. Breakfast is good although if it had more continental food it would be better. My bathroom door would lock me inside therefore ending up calling another adult to get me out and I found it very disturbing. The cleanliness was alright and the rooms are spacious. Staff are somewhat friendly .. As a family there were no kids facilities or activities.