Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Loved the hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Was close to everything very walkable So pretty and such a great hotel Not the typical hotel very unique.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything , the historical places and shopping restaurants all over
Hotel was just charming. would stay there again Hotel staff were wonderful happy hour and breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
by scott

Secret location close to everything

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Secret hidden hotel in the heart of Rome. Walk to everything. Good free breakfast. No parking supplied but no need as we are not driving. With son but would be romantic stay if my wife were with me. Would stay here again. Fair price so overall a home run
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Stefania, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Greetings.Thank you very much much for writing your good comment regarding your stay with our hotel.Hoping to accomodate you again with your wife in the future. Best regards STAFF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin,CT

Great spot

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Surprised by the large room
Could see many attractions close by. Lots of shopping too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to welcome you soon again, Best regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ipswich, UK

Great location, very friendly staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Signposting to find it and get to reception.
Location: Great. 1 minute from the Pantheon and just a few more minutes from other superb sites and shops. Great restaurants on the doorstep, but quiet at night
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Struggled initially to find it and get in but from then on it was a breeze. Superb location, very clean, friendly staff, easy access in and out. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location, quiet, friendly staff

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Excellent accommodation option as it is close walking distance to almost everywhere. Staff are friendly but not intrusive. Only reason we did not rate it full marks was the poor wifi service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for site seeing

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel, with friendly attentive staff. Would certainly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant central location but set back in quiet area. Brilliant staff and superb modern comfortable room. The happy hour was a bonus and we met some great people from around the world in the reception area. We can not recommend this hotel highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Great location. Centrally located to all the main attractions. 15 minutes to any thing you wanted. There was a hop on hop off bus near by as well.
This hotel was amazing. It was just what we were looking for. We felt safe. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were beautiful. Nice breakfast. We would absolutely stay here again if ever we had the opportuny to be in Rome again. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We received excellent service from Mackey and Jano during our stay! Our room was clean and lovely, although at night it can be a bit noisy. Overall, great stay though and wonderful complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location location location

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Trendy modern boutique hotel. Different from any other hotel I've stayed in. Small and personal. Complimentary drinks and appetiser s each evening....great way to meet others. Rome is a bigcity but all attractions within walking distance. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.