Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water in the afternoon for a shower - let it run 15 minutes.......
5 out of 5
by Deb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely place in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and hope you stay here again with us the next time you visit the Eternal City. Warmest regards!
5 out of 5
by Richard

Incredible location and staff

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Can't beat this location and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast included, room was comfortable. Would definitely stay here again. Perfect for couples or families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and hope you stay here again with us the next time you visit the Eternal City. Warmest regards!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Perfect location and very accommodating!

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Best possible location in Rome! Clean (and large) rooms and friendly staff. Also,we arrived in Rome at 8am and they were able to check us in early so we could start exploring the city! No complications--we would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Francesca, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and hope you stay here again with us the next time you visit the Eternal City. Warmest regards!
5 out of 5
by Chelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by luke

Stay here it is brilliant.

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
You could not wish for a better hotel in such a central location. The owner was so great to deal with and helped us with all our questions and getting us a taxi when we left.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ya Chin

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist is friendly and helpful. Charming little hotel at perfect location. Room and the shower are small but clean. Worth of the price.