Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Great hotel but a bit busy spot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Antonio - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. The square where we are located is a famous spot. Our brand new glazed windows are of great help to keep the noise away. Kindest Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Perfect location across from the Pantheon and walkable to all sights. We stayed in the annex, which was just steps from the front door of the main hotel. Our room was quiet and clean, but very small. It definitely was not as updated as the photos of the rooms from the main building on the website.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Antonio - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest we wish to thank you for your kind review, best Regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Great location. Hear the street performers during the day and so close to major sites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Antonio - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review! Best Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
Great location. Freindly staff. Rooms are clean, updated. There is no lobby, just a small checkin desk as you entsr. The square is busy and noisy at night, ut the windows blocked most of the sounds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Antonio - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback, indeed our brand new glazed windows are of great help to keep away the noise. We do have a lobby but it is on the first floor, with a computer available to all guests. Kindest Regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2018
The staff in this hotel offer truly exceptional customer service - they were so helpful, friendly and nothing was too much effort. Facilities were modern and very clean. Location was fantastic, central and within walking distance to so many attractions including the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain and the Colosseum. Our room had a beautiful view of the Pantheon. The Hotel was surrounded by great restaurants and little shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Antonio - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review! We look forward to your next visit in the future! Best Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Wonderful service and you can’r Beat the location. Even with some limitations with walking in our family the sights were very reachable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Simone - Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your wonderful review: we hope to welcome you again in the future! Kindest regards, Simone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by Simone - front desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your positive review! Best regards Simone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to everything in the city

Posted May 15, 2018
Brilliant room, very spacious for a little extra money - well worth upgrading to a suite. Right opposite the Pantheon but no noise once windows are closed. Loads of facilities, would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Simone - Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words! We are glad if you enjoyed the experience in our Hotel! We always try to offer to our guests a wonderful experience here in Rome! Hope to see you soon! Kindest regards, Simone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast, CA

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Great hotel in a wonderful location, staff is friendly and helpful! Lots of sites to see, places to eat all steps away. The view of the Pantheon is like no other! Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2018 by Manuel - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcoming you again! Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Cant be beaten for location, opposite the pantheon. walking distance to all the main attractions. Nice hotel , nice staff, room 7 in the annexe is a big room in an old building overlooking a little pedestrian street. very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Antonio - Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we wish to thank you for the nice review, our annex rooms are close by the hotel, with main entrance of the buildings right in the square facing the Pantheon. Their windows overlook typical narrows streets. Kindest Regards