Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Excellente!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful staff. Clean facility. Central location. Delicious & not to mention vegan friendly breakfast included daily. All together-fantastic stay. My husband and I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perect Rome hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Hotel Lunetta is a beautiful hotel in a great location with exceptional staff . I can highly recommend Hotel Lunetta to any one travelling to Rome .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Beautiful location

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Hotel Lunetta is in a great location. Close to so many things and yet on a quiet street. The staff was excellent. Good recommendations and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Excellent hotel in the heart of Rome!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Awesome, friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean and modern rooms. Excellent location in the heart of Rome - everything is accessible via taxi or quick taxi ride. Close to lots of restaurants as well. I'd highly recommend Hotel Lunetta!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Beautiful hotel right in the heart of Rome

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Hotel Lunetta exceeded our expectations. From the building, the rooms, the staff and facilities, to the work they did to ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay, to the location, which is adjacent to several wonderfully quaint piazza, and close to the Campo Di Fiori; it is simply a "little luxury" and an absolutely charming place to spend four days on our family holiday in Rome. Well done to the staff! And thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely small hotel right in the centre of Rome

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Perfect place to stay for our 4 days in Rome,hopefully go back there again one day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hastings

Hotel Lunetta

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Location, staff,
Cons: having kettle in the room
Location: location was near restaurants , market place, 10/15 mins walk to the Coliseum,St Peter`s Basilica, Castle St Angelo, Spanish steps and Trevi fountain
Fantastic location, everything in walking distance, Hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming, hotel has a spa area with a small pool which was relaxing after a full day walking, we had the classic room which was very nice with plenty of room, the only thing I would say that was missing was a kettle, part from that would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Wonderful staff and excellent accommodations!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location, room luxury, food quality
Although we booked our accommodation at Hotel Lunetta we were upgraded to a junior suite at their sister hotel: Martis Palace. The staff at Hotel Lunetta could not have been more accommodating! When we moved to Martis, we were equally impressed with the service and quality of the hotel. Great location for both hotels and delicious breakfast. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2017
Great location. Excellent staff. Really went out of their way to look after us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel in a great location.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The Hotel Lunetta is in a terrific location. Right around the corner from the Campo de Fiore market and within walking distance of nearly everything. The hotel is well kept and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are quite small, but very clean. I splurged for a deluxe room for a closet, but a refrigerator and safe was stored in the closet so there was only about 6 inches to hang clothes. The bathroom was surprisingly a bit larger than expected. Despite the coziness of the room, I would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others. We were out from morning to night and spent very little time in the room. You can't beat the location and the hotel has charm.