Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

Nice Hotel close to sightseeing areas and Vatican

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable with secure electronic entry . Close proximity to sightseeing areas. Wonderful Staff. Close to good restaurants.
Cons: The Hotel seems to have all the right key elements to a wonderfully comfortable stay.
Location: Nice location with excellent restaurants. Sightseeing and close to Vatican City.
Area was quiet and excellent proximity to major sightseeing areas. It was an ideal 15 minutes walk to Vatican City, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain, Pantheon, Piazza Navona, etc. Staying at Luxury Navona provided the good experience of to a nice quiet hotel after a full day sightseeing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Sergio and Maya are great hosts Newly remodeled Great location Sunday flea market just outside
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oxford, uk

Room too small and couldn't stay there

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Communication to make sure expectations are met.
Location: Lovely small streets full of artsy and unique boutiques, hidden courtyard restaurants and not too touristy.
The Luxury Navona is in a good location but the taxi was unable to get very close so we had to drag our cases along a cobbled street. Then we were faced with a large stone staircase to access the entrance. I had requested twin beds as I was travelling with a friend but the room we had been allocated was tiny with a small double bed occupying the entire room. There was not enough floor space to open our cases. The room was gloomy and stuffy with a low ceiling and no view. We decided not to stay as it wold have spoiled outer two days in Rome and checked in to another hotel close by.
4 out of 5
by robert

Rome vacation

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The "hotel" is extremely small and easy to miss. The room was quite comfortable and perfect for my needs. Wifi was excellent. The location was perfect for exploring Rome and the staff was quite helpful.
5 out of 5
by Vicky

Location is truly unbeatable

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
The location is absolutely perfect. It really does not get better than this - you are in the centre of everything! And the hotel is at the top of the steps of a tiny little road that there was someone taking a photo up the stairs almost every time we came out the door. It's seriously adorable. The room was spacious, including the shower which is very rare in Rome. There was a nespresso machine in the lobby and a fridge in the room. Great amentities. Bed was a bit hard but that is literally my only complaint. We would absolutely stay here again. 100%
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It is a lovely Hotel. I definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice little hideaway!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The location couldn't have been better for sight seeing. Wonderful area. The street where the property is located is magnificent. There were people taking pictures non-stop.
Cons: Not much to be upset about, we only wish there would've been a table in the main room to sit at and put things on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic location

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with really friendly and helpful staff. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by Bhupender from New York

Family Vacation - Rome

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at Luxury Navona for two night. This places is very close to Piazza Navona and Vatican City. Claudia was an excellent host. She was very friendly and helped us with out tickets to different places in Rome. We would love to go there again in near future. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your comment, we hope to have you again as our guess. Best regard Luxury staff
4 out of 5
by Chintan from Hayward, CA

Rome

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location. Centrally located to most tourist attractions in Rome. My wife and I didn't expect the room to be part of a house. Picture did not say the entire story. Room felt a bit small, but again you are in Europe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
La ringraziamo per il Suo commento positivo e speriamo di averla nuovamente come Nostro ospite Cordiali saluti luxury staff